- patches.suse/kdb-common: Fix hid crash (bnc#570591)
authorJiri Slaby <jslaby@suse.cz>
Wed, 27 Jan 2010 16:06:15 +0000 (17:06 +0100)
committerJiri Slaby <jslaby@suse.cz>
Sat, 30 Jan 2010 08:41:07 +0000 (09:41 +0100)
commit7c9b43a237b842496ac2532fd750b78a30861f8e
tree2894ec7d26c59b900b5a9b5b72626f064b651086
parente778dd0834ec63315f26d5f5171e5fa275d54382
- patches.suse/kdb-common: Fix hid crash (bnc#570591)
kernel-source.changes
patches.suse/kdb-common