config: arm64: Enable RTC_DRV_HID_SENSOR_TIME
authorAndreas Färber <afaerber@suse.de>
Wed, 20 Aug 2014 10:32:25 +0000 (12:32 +0200)
committerAndreas Färber <afaerber@suse.de>
Wed, 20 Aug 2014 11:07:13 +0000 (13:07 +0200)
commit7a6e5f759f4894273d14ff5f1fa5f2d3bbfd2e6f
treee7ac6ac9fb498a2daa9ecb32f92fe404cd5f0f83
parentcf526c89a6fa8d591c8f598b4c38e1e9afb8d546
config: arm64: Enable RTC_DRV_HID_SENSOR_TIME

For consistency across ARM configs.

This drags in IIO. For consistency, in turn use:
CONFIG_IIO_SIMPLE_DUMMY=m
CONFIG_HID_SENSOR_IIO_TRIGGER=m
CONFIG_IIO_PERIODIC_RTC_TRIGGER=m
CONFIG_IIO_INTERRUPT_TRIGGER=m
CONFIG_IIO_SYSFS_TRIGGER=m
CONFIG_IIO_BUFFER=y
CONFIG_IIO_KFIFO_BUF=m
CONFIG_HID_SENSOR_*=m

Signed-off-by: Andreas Färber <afaerber@suse.de>
config/arm64/default
config/armv6hl/default
config/armv7hl/default
config/armv7hl/lpae