- patches.fixes/tmpfs-distribute-interleave-better-across-nodes.patch:
authorMichal Hocko <mhocko@suse.cz>
Mon, 6 Aug 2012 08:41:13 +0000 (10:41 +0200)
committerMichal Hocko <mhocko@suse.cz>
Mon, 6 Aug 2012 08:52:44 +0000 (10:52 +0200)
commit6d3777109e06783ce04442686bdacf34ab80ffec
tree91591df16c0753a0c5004c74680615f2418e2179
parent0c9a9bb563eb3c1c0db5d91fa27db0664b0e01fc
- patches.fixes/tmpfs-distribute-interleave-better-across-nodes.patch:
  tmpfs: distribute interleave better across nodes (bnc#764209).
- patches.fixes/tmpfs-implement-NUMA-node-interleaving.patch:
  droped in favor of the upstream patch
kernel-source.changes
patches.fixes/tmpfs-distribute-interleave-better-across-nodes.patch [new file with mode: 0644]
patches.fixes/tmpfs-implement-NUMA-node-interleaving.patch [deleted file]
series.conf