opensuse:kernel-source.git
4 years agoAutomatically updated to 3.14-rc2
Michal Marek [Mon, 10 Feb 2014 11:01:25 +0000 (12:01 +0100)]
Automatically updated to 3.14-rc2

4 years agoAutomatically updated to 3.14-rc1-182-g4944790
Michal Marek [Sun, 9 Feb 2014 11:01:09 +0000 (12:01 +0100)]
Automatically updated to 3.14-rc1-182-g4944790

4 years agoAutomatically updated to 3.14-rc1-150-g34a9bff
Michal Marek [Sat, 8 Feb 2014 11:02:10 +0000 (12:02 +0100)]
Automatically updated to 3.14-rc1-150-g34a9bff

4 years agoAutomatically updated to 3.14-rc1-86-g9343224
Michal Marek [Fri, 7 Feb 2014 11:02:38 +0000 (12:02 +0100)]
Automatically updated to 3.14-rc1-86-g9343224

4 years agoAutomatically updated to 3.14-rc1-54-gef42c58
Michal Marek [Thu, 6 Feb 2014 11:01:45 +0000 (12:01 +0100)]
Automatically updated to 3.14-rc1-54-gef42c58

4 years agoAutomatically updated to 3.14-rc1-13-g878a876
Michal Marek [Wed, 5 Feb 2014 11:02:18 +0000 (12:02 +0100)]
Automatically updated to 3.14-rc1-13-g878a876

4 years agoAutomatically updated to 3.14-rc1
Michal Marek [Mon, 3 Feb 2014 11:01:53 +0000 (12:01 +0100)]
Automatically updated to 3.14-rc1

4 years agoAutomatically updated to 3.13-11307-g5cb480f
Michal Marek [Sun, 2 Feb 2014 11:01:58 +0000 (12:01 +0100)]
Automatically updated to 3.13-11307-g5cb480f

4 years agoAutomatically updated to 3.13-11268-g8a1f006
Michal Marek [Sat, 1 Feb 2014 11:02:52 +0000 (12:02 +0100)]
Automatically updated to 3.13-11268-g8a1f006

4 years agoAutomatically updated to 3.13-10637-ge7651b8
Michal Marek [Fri, 31 Jan 2014 11:02:40 +0000 (12:02 +0100)]
Automatically updated to 3.13-10637-ge7651b8

4 years agoAutomatically updated to 3.13-10094-g9b0cd30
Michal Marek [Thu, 30 Jan 2014 11:02:53 +0000 (12:02 +0100)]
Automatically updated to 3.13-10094-g9b0cd30

4 years agoAutomatically updated to 3.13-9218-g0e47c96
Michal Marek [Wed, 29 Jan 2014 11:02:33 +0000 (12:02 +0100)]
Automatically updated to 3.13-9218-g0e47c96

4 years agoAutomatically updated to 3.13-8789-g54c0a4b
Michal Marek [Tue, 28 Jan 2014 11:02:05 +0000 (12:02 +0100)]
Automatically updated to 3.13-8789-g54c0a4b

4 years agoAutomatically updated to 3.13-8598-g77d143d
Michal Marek [Mon, 27 Jan 2014 11:02:36 +0000 (12:02 +0100)]
Automatically updated to 3.13-8598-g77d143d

4 years agoAutomatically updated to 3.13-8526-gb2e448e
Michal Marek [Sun, 26 Jan 2014 11:02:25 +0000 (12:02 +0100)]
Automatically updated to 3.13-8526-gb2e448e

4 years agoAutomatically updated to 3.13-6058-g2d08cd0
Michal Marek [Sat, 25 Jan 2014 11:02:28 +0000 (12:02 +0100)]
Automatically updated to 3.13-6058-g2d08cd0

4 years agoAutomatically updated to 3.13-5617-g3aacd62
Michal Marek [Fri, 24 Jan 2014 11:02:31 +0000 (12:02 +0100)]
Automatically updated to 3.13-5617-g3aacd62

4 years agoAutomatically updated to 3.13-3995-g0dc3fd0
Michal Marek [Thu, 23 Jan 2014 11:02:29 +0000 (12:02 +0100)]
Automatically updated to 3.13-3995-g0dc3fd0

4 years agoAutomatically updated to 3.13-3477-gdf32e43
Michal Marek [Wed, 22 Jan 2014 11:02:30 +0000 (12:02 +0100)]
Automatically updated to 3.13-3477-gdf32e43

4 years agoAutomatically updated to 3.13-2502-gec513b1
Michal Marek [Tue, 21 Jan 2014 11:02:42 +0000 (12:02 +0100)]
Automatically updated to 3.13-2502-gec513b1

4 years agoMerge branch 'master-vanilla-configs' into vanilla
Michal Marek [Tue, 21 Jan 2014 11:00:50 +0000 (12:00 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master-vanilla-configs' into vanilla

4 years agoUpdate to 3.13.
Jeff Mahoney [Tue, 21 Jan 2014 04:18:52 +0000 (23:18 -0500)]
Update to 3.13.

4 years agoAutomatically updated to 3.13
Michal Marek [Mon, 20 Jan 2014 11:02:22 +0000 (12:02 +0100)]
Automatically updated to 3.13

4 years agoAutomatically updated to 3.13-rc8-76-g7d0d46d
Michal Marek [Sat, 18 Jan 2014 11:02:28 +0000 (12:02 +0100)]
Automatically updated to 3.13-rc8-76-g7d0d46d

4 years agoAutomatically updated to 3.13-rc8-49-g8b6d79f
Michal Marek [Fri, 17 Jan 2014 11:02:36 +0000 (12:02 +0100)]
Automatically updated to 3.13-rc8-49-g8b6d79f

4 years agoAutomatically updated to 3.13-rc8-46-g85ce70f
Michal Marek [Thu, 16 Jan 2014 11:02:14 +0000 (12:02 +0100)]
Automatically updated to 3.13-rc8-46-g85ce70f

4 years agoAutomatically updated to 3.13-rc8-27-g2e67c56
Michal Marek [Wed, 15 Jan 2014 14:37:32 +0000 (15:37 +0100)]
Automatically updated to 3.13-rc8-27-g2e67c56

4 years agoMerge branch 'master-vanilla-configs' into vanilla
Michal Marek [Wed, 15 Jan 2014 14:34:47 +0000 (15:34 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master-vanilla-configs' into vanilla

Conflicts:
config/i386/vanilla
config/x86_64/vanilla

4 years agoUpdate config files.
Michal Hocko [Tue, 14 Jan 2014 08:43:08 +0000 (09:43 +0100)]
Update config files.

Disable CONFIG_MEMCG_SWAP_ENABLED because it got enabled by accident.
The CONFIG_MEMCG_SWAP is enabled but the accounting has to be explicitly
allowed by swap_account=1 kernel command line parameter

4 years agoUpdate to 3.13-rc8.
Jeff Mahoney [Mon, 13 Jan 2014 18:25:01 +0000 (13:25 -0500)]
Update to 3.13-rc8.

4 years agoAutomatically updated to 3.13-rc8-5-ga6da83f
Michal Marek [Mon, 13 Jan 2014 11:02:19 +0000 (12:02 +0100)]
Automatically updated to 3.13-rc8-5-ga6da83f

4 years agoAutomatically updated to 3.13-rc8
Michal Marek [Sun, 12 Jan 2014 11:04:50 +0000 (12:04 +0100)]
Automatically updated to 3.13-rc8

4 years agoAutomatically updated to 3.13-rc7-126-g228fdc0
Michal Marek [Sat, 11 Jan 2014 11:02:34 +0000 (12:02 +0100)]
Automatically updated to 3.13-rc7-126-g228fdc0

4 years agoAutomatically updated to 3.13-rc7-87-g21e20e2
Michal Marek [Fri, 10 Jan 2014 13:11:20 +0000 (14:11 +0100)]
Automatically updated to 3.13-rc7-87-g21e20e2

4 years agoMerge branch 'master-vanilla-configs' into vanilla
Michal Marek [Fri, 10 Jan 2014 13:06:58 +0000 (14:06 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master-vanilla-configs' into vanilla

Conflicts:
config/i386/vanilla
config/x86_64/vanilla

4 years agoDisable CONFIG_MODULE_FORCE_UNLOAD (bnc#857673)
Jean Delvare [Thu, 9 Jan 2014 13:41:51 +0000 (14:41 +0100)]
Disable CONFIG_MODULE_FORCE_UNLOAD (bnc#857673)

Forcing module unloading can't lead to anything good. If reference
counting is wrong then it should be fixed. If the reference count is
right and a regular (unforced) unloading doesn't work, then a forced
unloading can only lead to chaos and ultimately a kernel crash.

4 years agoUpdate to 3.13-rc7.
Jeff Mahoney [Mon, 6 Jan 2014 15:36:04 +0000 (10:36 -0500)]
Update to 3.13-rc7.
- Eliminated 1 patch.

4 years agoDisable CONFIG_I2C_VIA, no 64-bit system would need it
Jean Delvare [Mon, 6 Jan 2014 14:08:44 +0000 (15:08 +0100)]
Disable CONFIG_I2C_VIA, no 64-bit system would need it

4 years agoAutomatically updated to 3.13-rc7-12-gf0a679a
Michal Marek [Mon, 6 Jan 2014 11:01:52 +0000 (12:01 +0100)]
Automatically updated to 3.13-rc7-12-gf0a679a

4 years agoAutomatically updated to 3.13-rc7-5-gd11739e
Michal Marek [Sun, 5 Jan 2014 11:01:59 +0000 (12:01 +0100)]
Automatically updated to 3.13-rc7-5-gd11739e

4 years agoAutomatically updated to 3.13-rc6-159-g9a2f1aa
Michal Marek [Sat, 4 Jan 2014 11:02:40 +0000 (12:02 +0100)]
Automatically updated to 3.13-rc6-159-g9a2f1aa

4 years agoAutomatically updated to 3.13-rc6-145-g7a262d2
Michal Marek [Fri, 3 Jan 2014 12:04:01 +0000 (13:04 +0100)]
Automatically updated to 3.13-rc6-145-g7a262d2

4 years agoMerge branch 'master-vanilla-configs' into vanilla
Michal Marek [Fri, 3 Jan 2014 12:00:46 +0000 (13:00 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master-vanilla-configs' into vanilla

Conflicts:
config/i386/vanilla
config/x86_64/vanilla

4 years agoUpdate to 3.13-rc6.
Jeff Mahoney [Thu, 2 Jan 2014 15:35:07 +0000 (10:35 -0500)]
Update to 3.13-rc6.

4 years agoAutomatically updated to 3.13-rc6-120-g9a0bb29
Michal Marek [Thu, 2 Jan 2014 11:02:28 +0000 (12:02 +0100)]
Automatically updated to 3.13-rc6-120-g9a0bb29

4 years agoAutomatically updated to 3.13-rc6-109-g6b8c982
Michal Marek [Wed, 1 Jan 2014 11:01:55 +0000 (12:01 +0100)]
Automatically updated to 3.13-rc6-109-g6b8c982

4 years agoAutomatically updated to 3.13-rc6-101-g71ce176
Michal Marek [Tue, 31 Dec 2013 11:02:23 +0000 (12:02 +0100)]
Automatically updated to 3.13-rc6-101-g71ce176

4 years agoAutomatically updated to 3.13-rc6
Michal Marek [Mon, 30 Dec 2013 14:37:40 +0000 (15:37 +0100)]
Automatically updated to 3.13-rc6

4 years agoMerge branch 'master-vanilla-configs' into vanilla
Michal Marek [Mon, 30 Dec 2013 14:35:20 +0000 (15:35 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master-vanilla-configs' into vanilla

Conflicts:
config/i386/vanilla
config/x86_64/vanilla

4 years agoUpdate to 3.13-rc5.
Jeff Mahoney [Thu, 26 Dec 2013 18:57:00 +0000 (13:57 -0500)]
Update to 3.13-rc5.
- Eliminated 3 patches.

4 years agoUpdate to 3.13-rc4.
Jeff Mahoney [Sat, 21 Dec 2013 17:43:27 +0000 (12:43 -0500)]
Update to 3.13-rc4.

- ppc64le/vanilla appears to have not been resynced when copied.

4 years agoAutomatically updated to 3.13-rc4-256-gb7000ad
Michal Marek [Sat, 21 Dec 2013 11:02:00 +0000 (12:02 +0100)]
Automatically updated to 3.13-rc4-256-gb7000ad

4 years agoAutomatically updated to 3.13-rc4-199-gf755669
Michal Marek [Fri, 20 Dec 2013 11:02:50 +0000 (12:02 +0100)]
Automatically updated to 3.13-rc4-199-gf755669

4 years agoAutomatically updated to 3.13-rc4-144-ga36c160
Michal Marek [Thu, 19 Dec 2013 11:02:30 +0000 (12:02 +0100)]
Automatically updated to 3.13-rc4-144-ga36c160

4 years agoMerge branch 'master-vanilla-configs' into vanilla
Michal Marek [Thu, 19 Dec 2013 11:00:33 +0000 (12:00 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master-vanilla-configs' into vanilla

4 years agoDisable simplefb and x86 sysfb due to breakage (bnc#855821)
Takashi Iwai [Wed, 18 Dec 2013 14:10:19 +0000 (15:10 +0100)]
Disable simplefb and x86 sysfb due to breakage (bnc#855821)

4 years agoAutomatically updated to 3.13-rc4-38-gb0031f2
Michal Marek [Wed, 18 Dec 2013 11:02:32 +0000 (12:02 +0100)]
Automatically updated to 3.13-rc4-38-gb0031f2

4 years agoAutomatically updated to 3.13-rc4
Michal Marek [Mon, 16 Dec 2013 11:02:24 +0000 (12:02 +0100)]
Automatically updated to 3.13-rc4

4 years agoAutomatically updated to 3.13-rc3-364-g0925f2c
Michal Marek [Sun, 15 Dec 2013 11:01:39 +0000 (12:01 +0100)]
Automatically updated to 3.13-rc3-364-g0925f2c

4 years agoAutomatically updated to 3.13-rc3-362-gb2077eb
Michal Marek [Sat, 14 Dec 2013 11:02:27 +0000 (12:02 +0100)]
Automatically updated to 3.13-rc3-362-gb2077eb

4 years agoAutomatically updated to 3.13-rc3-302-g8d27637
Michal Marek [Fri, 13 Dec 2013 11:02:29 +0000 (12:02 +0100)]
Automatically updated to 3.13-rc3-302-g8d27637

4 years agoAutomatically updated to 3.13-rc3-174-g9538e10
Michal Marek [Wed, 11 Dec 2013 11:02:11 +0000 (12:02 +0100)]
Automatically updated to 3.13-rc3-174-g9538e10

4 years agoAutomatically updated to 3.13-rc3-157-g17b2112
Michal Marek [Tue, 10 Dec 2013 11:02:06 +0000 (12:02 +0100)]
Automatically updated to 3.13-rc3-157-g17b2112

4 years agoAutomatically updated to 3.13-rc3-70-g3f02ff5c
Michal Marek [Mon, 9 Dec 2013 11:01:55 +0000 (12:01 +0100)]
Automatically updated to 3.13-rc3-70-g3f02ff5c

4 years agoMerge branch 'master-vanilla-configs' into vanilla
Michal Marek [Mon, 9 Dec 2013 11:00:31 +0000 (12:00 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master-vanilla-configs' into vanilla

4 years agoUpdate to 3.13-rc3.
Jeff Mahoney [Sun, 8 Dec 2013 19:02:23 +0000 (14:02 -0500)]
Update to 3.13-rc3.

4 years agoAutomatically updated to 3.13-rc3
Michal Marek [Sat, 7 Dec 2013 11:01:43 +0000 (12:01 +0100)]
Automatically updated to 3.13-rc3

4 years agoAutomatically updated to 3.13-rc2-295-g002acf1
Michal Marek [Fri, 6 Dec 2013 11:02:16 +0000 (12:02 +0100)]
Automatically updated to 3.13-rc2-295-g002acf1

4 years agoAutomatically updated to 3.13-rc2-215-g53c6de5
Michal Marek [Thu, 5 Dec 2013 11:02:04 +0000 (12:02 +0100)]
Automatically updated to 3.13-rc2-215-g53c6de5

4 years agoMerge branch 'master-vanilla-configs' into vanilla
Michal Marek [Thu, 5 Dec 2013 11:00:24 +0000 (12:00 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master-vanilla-configs' into vanilla

4 years agoconfig: CONFIG_CHECKPOINT_RESTORE=y and CONFIG_MEM_SOFT_DIRTY=y on x86_64
Takashi Iwai [Wed, 4 Dec 2013 15:43:58 +0000 (16:43 +0100)]
config: CONFIG_CHECKPOINT_RESTORE=y and CONFIG_MEM_SOFT_DIRTY=y on x86_64

4 years agoconfig: build uncommon HID drivers as modules
Jeff Mahoney [Fri, 15 Nov 2013 22:53:40 +0000 (17:53 -0500)]
config: build uncommon HID drivers as modules

4 years agoconfig: enable CONFIG_EXPERT
Jeff Mahoney [Wed, 4 Dec 2013 19:20:22 +0000 (14:20 -0500)]
config: enable CONFIG_EXPERT

3.10 introduced Kconfig rules that automatically builds in
uncommon HID drivers if EXPERT is not set.

This commit does not introduce any other config changes.

4 years agoAutomatically updated to 3.13-rc2-122-gdea4f48
Michal Marek [Tue, 3 Dec 2013 12:58:20 +0000 (13:58 +0100)]
Automatically updated to 3.13-rc2-122-gdea4f48

4 years agoMerge branch 'master-vanilla-configs' into vanilla
Michal Marek [Tue, 3 Dec 2013 12:56:20 +0000 (13:56 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master-vanilla-configs' into vanilla

Conflicts:
config/i386/vanilla
config/x86_64/vanilla

4 years ago- Update to 3.13-rc2.
Jeff Mahoney [Mon, 2 Dec 2013 01:29:42 +0000 (20:29 -0500)]
- Update to 3.13-rc2.
 - Eliminated 1 patch.

4 years agoUpdate to 3.13-rc1.
Jeff Mahoney [Sat, 23 Nov 2013 00:43:38 +0000 (19:43 -0500)]
Update to 3.13-rc1.
- Eliminated 7 patches.
- Xen is disabled.
- ARM needs config updates.

4 years agoAutomatically updated to 3.13-rc2-1-gaf91706
Michal Marek [Sun, 1 Dec 2013 11:00:34 +0000 (12:00 +0100)]
Automatically updated to 3.13-rc2-1-gaf91706

4 years agoAutomatically updated to 3.13-rc2
Michal Marek [Sat, 30 Nov 2013 11:00:55 +0000 (12:00 +0100)]
Automatically updated to 3.13-rc2

4 years agoAutomatically updated to 3.13-rc1-252-gdda9cc3
Michal Marek [Fri, 29 Nov 2013 11:31:50 +0000 (12:31 +0100)]
Automatically updated to 3.13-rc1-252-gdda9cc3

4 years agoMerge branch 'master-vanilla-configs' into vanilla
Michal Marek [Fri, 29 Nov 2013 11:30:36 +0000 (12:30 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master-vanilla-configs' into vanilla

4 years agoBuild mei and mei_me as modules (bnc#852656)
Takashi Iwai [Fri, 29 Nov 2013 10:35:21 +0000 (11:35 +0100)]
Build mei and mei_me as modules (bnc#852656)

4 years agoAutomatically updated to 3.13-rc1-229-ge7c0d3d
Michal Marek [Thu, 28 Nov 2013 15:36:22 +0000 (16:36 +0100)]
Automatically updated to 3.13-rc1-229-ge7c0d3d

4 years agoMerge branch 'master-vanilla-configs' into vanilla
Michal Marek [Thu, 28 Nov 2013 15:34:28 +0000 (16:34 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master-vanilla-configs' into vanilla

Conflicts:
config/x86_64/vanilla

4 years ago- pstore: automatically dump and clean dmesg entries
Torsten Duwe [Wed, 27 Nov 2013 16:59:14 +0000 (17:59 +0100)]
- pstore: automatically dump and clean dmesg entries
  (fate#315232).
- Update config files.

4 years agoAutomatically updated to 3.13-rc1-141-g8ae516a
Michal Marek [Wed, 27 Nov 2013 11:01:06 +0000 (12:01 +0100)]
Automatically updated to 3.13-rc1-141-g8ae516a

4 years agoAutomatically updated to 3.13-rc1-95-gb975dc3
Michal Marek [Tue, 26 Nov 2013 11:01:04 +0000 (12:01 +0100)]
Automatically updated to 3.13-rc1-95-gb975dc3

4 years agoAutomatically updated to 3.13-rc1-85-g7e3528c
Michal Marek [Mon, 25 Nov 2013 11:00:47 +0000 (12:00 +0100)]
Automatically updated to 3.13-rc1-85-g7e3528c

4 years agoAutomatically updated to 3.13-rc1-77-g4c1cc40
Michal Marek [Sun, 24 Nov 2013 11:00:42 +0000 (12:00 +0100)]
Automatically updated to 3.13-rc1-77-g4c1cc40

4 years agoAutomatically updated to 3.13-rc1-25-g2e7babf
Michal Marek [Sat, 23 Nov 2013 11:01:22 +0000 (12:01 +0100)]
Automatically updated to 3.13-rc1-25-g2e7babf

4 years agoAutomatically updated to 3.12-11097-ga5d6e63
Michal Marek [Fri, 22 Nov 2013 11:01:12 +0000 (12:01 +0100)]
Automatically updated to 3.12-11097-ga5d6e63

4 years agoAutomatically updated to 3.12-10928-g527d151
Michal Marek [Thu, 21 Nov 2013 11:00:58 +0000 (12:00 +0100)]
Automatically updated to 3.12-10928-g527d151

4 years agoMerge branch 'master-vanilla-configs' into vanilla
Michal Marek [Thu, 21 Nov 2013 11:00:28 +0000 (12:00 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master-vanilla-configs' into vanilla

4 years agoUpdate config files (fate#315172).
Jiri Slaby [Wed, 20 Nov 2013 13:47:00 +0000 (14:47 +0100)]
Update config files (fate#315172).

4 years agoAutomatically updated to 3.12-10710-gb4789b8
Michal Marek [Wed, 20 Nov 2013 11:00:52 +0000 (12:00 +0100)]
Automatically updated to 3.12-10710-gb4789b8

4 years agoAutomatically updated to 3.12-10554-g801a760
Michal Marek [Tue, 19 Nov 2013 11:00:58 +0000 (12:00 +0100)]
Automatically updated to 3.12-10554-g801a760

4 years agoDisable CONFIG_MFD_AS3722 as it does not build without builtin i2c
Michal Marek [Mon, 18 Nov 2013 19:42:53 +0000 (20:42 +0100)]
Disable CONFIG_MFD_AS3722 as it does not build without builtin i2c

4 years agoMerge branch 'scripts' into vanilla
Michal Marek [Mon, 18 Nov 2013 13:29:55 +0000 (14:29 +0100)]
Merge branch 'scripts' into vanilla

4 years agoscripts/sequence-patch.sh: Use the vanilla config on vanilla-only branches
Michal Marek [Mon, 18 Nov 2013 13:29:22 +0000 (14:29 +0100)]
scripts/sequence-patch.sh: Use the vanilla config on vanilla-only branches

4 years agoAutomatically updated to 3.12-10088-g2d3c627
Michal Marek [Mon, 18 Nov 2013 11:00:35 +0000 (12:00 +0100)]
Automatically updated to 3.12-10088-g2d3c627