rpm/config.sh: Build against 12.1
authorMichal Marek <mmarek@suse.cz>
Thu, 8 Mar 2012 10:48:21 +0000 (11:48 +0100)
committerMichal Marek <mmarek@suse.cz>
Thu, 8 Mar 2012 10:53:08 +0000 (11:53 +0100)
commit608c374945be8e14854e0b1a7c69047ba4981bf8
tree46e33aaf462263c811ef1edf31bf07e9e3157037
parent73d8ebb3d6a8dc64a81e9dd330f70563046c3a5a
rpm/config.sh: Build against 12.1
rpm/config.sh