scripts/sequence-patch.sh: Workaround for patch-2.6.1.65
authorMichal Marek <mmarek@suse.cz>
Tue, 4 May 2010 21:08:06 +0000 (23:08 +0200)
committerMichal Marek <mmarek@suse.cz>
Tue, 4 May 2010 21:12:49 +0000 (23:12 +0200)
commit5ca8fa37f26c981b1055a609ec3ab902c0fdeda9
tree96f8617bb3ebc6a50aee4ee019261c7f65425972
parentb0d5a915d8f974d0b2185c0144edde4f8a90d46d
scripts/sequence-patch.sh: Workaround for patch-2.6.1.65

The new version of the patch program has this change:

* Refuse to patch read-only files by default, or at least warn when patching
  such files with --force or --batch.

Call patch with --force as a workaround (it's not a perfect solution,
because patch will then silently skip patches that do not specify the
file to patch).
scripts/sequence-patch.sh