- Update config files to enable pv-ops for KVM clock. (bnc#556135)
authorAlexander Graf <agraf@suse.de>
Wed, 18 Nov 2009 14:17:26 +0000 (15:17 +0100)
committerAlexander Graf <agraf@suse.de>
Wed, 18 Nov 2009 17:05:40 +0000 (18:05 +0100)
commit9623e8cbebcdfc3c9067825ae69f2903717abfd6
tree78341fbd473a31c82827f9c9f62538b92d6cd56b
parentd5a0ec459f70eee031ac6a2da9fd0be7fc3389ba
- Update config files to enable pv-ops for KVM clock. (bnc#556135)
config/i386/debug
config/i386/default
config/i386/desktop
config/i386/pae
config/i386/trace
config/x86_64/debug
config/x86_64/default
config/x86_64/desktop
config/x86_64/trace
kernel-source.changes