new script common_config.sh: find identical config options
authorAlexander Graf <agraf@suse.de>
Fri, 25 Nov 2011 13:31:57 +0000 (14:31 +0100)
committerMichal Marek <mmarek@suse.cz>
Fri, 25 Nov 2011 14:10:32 +0000 (15:10 +0100)
commit528e91152a36f99c9a895ea8b9ada024109d68b7
tree3ffbfbdbf880b8e36e63b6121d56a111a1d920d3
parent4ed8f96a07e978aaf78506d9093f52723b86cb81
new script common_config.sh: find identical config options
scripts/common_config.sh [new file with mode: 0755]