- patches.fixes/reiserfs-fix-deadlock-with-nfs-racing-on-create-lookup:
authorJeff Mahoney <jeffm@suse.com>
Thu, 9 Aug 2012 16:38:24 +0000 (12:38 -0400)
committerJeff Mahoney <jeffm@suse.com>
Thu, 9 Aug 2012 16:40:33 +0000 (12:40 -0400)
commit4d273337260f2c51e800dfc8b14a4656cc086263
tree2ecc43797a77be966e2fa321ffac1c1ba52cc53e
parent024dba207f866e46dd75f31bf32a4b0aee106823
- patches.fixes/reiserfs-fix-deadlock-with-nfs-racing-on-create-lookup:
  reiserfs: fix deadlock with nfs racing on create/lookup
  (bnc#762693).
kernel-source.changes
patches.fixes/reiserfs-fix-deadlock-with-nfs-racing-on-create-lookup [new file with mode: 0644]
series.conf