Update to 3.6-rc1.
authorJeff Mahoney <jeffm@suse.com>
Fri, 3 Aug 2012 04:22:15 +0000 (00:22 -0400)
committerJeff Mahoney <jeffm@suse.com>
Fri, 17 Aug 2012 13:00:01 +0000 (09:00 -0400)
commit473a005c91301adc4a6ac7204bd78897a9cdf015
treee1cbfff59d4c3e4ab54e3a03ba997ad15c40b7b6
parentee350da58fd546eec2d06244d5ae288ee8b29911
Update to 3.6-rc1.
 - Eliminated 11 patches.
 - Rich ACLs are disabled.
 - Xen is disabled.
 - ARM is disabled.
 - DMRAID45 is disabled.
config/i386/vanilla
config/x86_64/vanilla