rpm/compress-vmlinux.sh: Compress vmlinux after find-debuginfo.sh (bnc#884459)
authorMichal Marek <mmarek@suse.cz>
Fri, 27 Jun 2014 13:09:03 +0000 (15:09 +0200)
committerMichal Marek <mmarek@suse.cz>
Tue, 1 Jul 2014 15:14:43 +0000 (17:14 +0200)
commit381a192dc697bbbf6e429a435d7d31bda1d0772b
tree86b754654a6cecf19c7ea7f1182d2ff780265750
parent6024dc960300077eb0fd6d5dd6f20be58eb1aa21
rpm/compress-vmlinux.sh: Compress vmlinux after find-debuginfo.sh (bnc#884459)
rpm/compress-vmlinux.sh [new file with mode: 0755]
rpm/kernel-binary.spec.in
rpm/kernel-source.spec.in