README: Update to document typical patch naming
authorJeff Mahoney <jeffm@suse.com>
Wed, 4 Dec 2013 18:57:54 +0000 (13:57 -0500)
committerMichal Marek <mmarek@suse.cz>
Tue, 25 Feb 2014 15:52:47 +0000 (16:52 +0100)
commit35fbcee3f13fa21326dfdd134c8100f4978bc6a4
treed66ea6537776d2cd4de1c2ac92857ac2fa191fb1
parentb2d14f7eaa03e1eb41bc440c8fdf5211e7b6d27f
README: Update to document typical patch naming
README