- Linux 3.0.40.
authorJiri Slaby <jslaby@suse.cz>
Thu, 9 Aug 2012 18:28:28 +0000 (20:28 +0200)
committerJiri Slaby <jslaby@suse.cz>
Tue, 14 Aug 2012 11:53:06 +0000 (13:53 +0200)
commit334f5c2fe4ab4a7dcc6cb4cd2b162849ae97ee75
treed3c0c276290a5470cfb866f809a18bb893a77ca4
parent273f82e0371e0412338cc6c0d656bef04c95476e
- Linux 3.0.40.
- patches.suse/SoN-0022-nfs-enable-swap-on-NFS.patch: Refresh.
- patches.arch/powerpc-Fix-wrong-divisor-in-usecs_to_cputime.patch:
  Delete.
- patches.fixes/tcp-fix-MSG_TRUNC-dma-receive-offloading.patch:
  Delete.
kernel-source.changes
patches.arch/powerpc-Fix-wrong-divisor-in-usecs_to_cputime.patch [deleted file]
patches.fixes/tcp-fix-MSG_TRUNC-dma-receive-offloading.patch [deleted file]
patches.kernel.org/patch-3.0.39-40 [new file with mode: 0644]
patches.suse/SoN-0022-nfs-enable-swap-on-NFS.patch
series.conf