README: update chapter about KABI
authorMichal Marek <mmarek@suse.cz>
Fri, 31 Jul 2009 12:58:15 +0000 (14:58 +0200)
committerMichal Marek <mmarek@suse.cz>
Fri, 31 Jul 2009 13:03:15 +0000 (15:03 +0200)
commit2fbe6289c330b2482f6f9f6d4167d63e33cec350
treec656b3425d72da1c44c22f0ba6e4b9ca065b2a6e
parentbc357791709494a0904d88c88545aa1cc625faa5
README: update chapter about KABI

The reference files should be updated by the branch owner or kernel
packager, do not advise people to do it themselves.
README