opensuse:kernel-source.git
6 years agoAutomatically updated to 3.4-rc4-104-gaf3a3ab
Michal Marek [Wed, 25 Apr 2012 06:00:57 +0000 (08:00 +0200)]
Automatically updated to 3.4-rc4-104-gaf3a3ab

6 years agoAutomatically updated to 3.4-rc4-95-g95f7147
Michal Marek [Tue, 24 Apr 2012 06:00:55 +0000 (08:00 +0200)]
Automatically updated to 3.4-rc4-95-g95f7147

6 years agoAutomatically updated to 3.4-rc4-78-ge895bd7
Michal Marek [Mon, 23 Apr 2012 06:00:49 +0000 (08:00 +0200)]
Automatically updated to 3.4-rc4-78-ge895bd7

6 years agoAutomatically updated to 3.4-rc4
Michal Marek [Sun, 22 Apr 2012 06:01:12 +0000 (08:01 +0200)]
Automatically updated to 3.4-rc4

6 years agoAutomatically updated to 3.4-rc3-172-g6be5ceb
Michal Marek [Sat, 21 Apr 2012 06:01:50 +0000 (08:01 +0200)]
Automatically updated to 3.4-rc3-172-g6be5ceb

6 years agoAutomatically updated to 3.4-rc3-89-gc6f5c93
Michal Marek [Fri, 20 Apr 2012 06:01:58 +0000 (08:01 +0200)]
Automatically updated to 3.4-rc3-89-gc6f5c93

6 years agoAutomatically updated to 3.4-rc3-64-g932e9f3
Michal Marek [Thu, 19 Apr 2012 06:01:46 +0000 (08:01 +0200)]
Automatically updated to 3.4-rc3-64-g932e9f3

6 years agoAutomatically updated to 3.4-rc3-36-g592fe89
Michal Marek [Wed, 18 Apr 2012 09:24:34 +0000 (11:24 +0200)]
Automatically updated to 3.4-rc3-36-g592fe89

6 years agoMerge branch 'master-vanilla-configs' into vanilla
Michal Marek [Wed, 18 Apr 2012 09:22:55 +0000 (11:22 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master-vanilla-configs' into vanilla

Conflicts:
config/i386/vanilla
config/x86_64/vanilla

6 years ago- Update to 3.4-rc3.
Jeff Mahoney [Tue, 17 Apr 2012 13:59:19 +0000 (09:59 -0400)]
- Update to 3.4-rc3.
  - Eliminated 1 patch.

6 years agoAutomatically updated to 3.4-rc3-17-g4643b05
Michal Marek [Tue, 17 Apr 2012 06:02:08 +0000 (08:02 +0200)]
Automatically updated to 3.4-rc3-17-g4643b05

6 years agoAutomatically updated to 3.4-rc3
Michal Marek [Mon, 16 Apr 2012 06:01:13 +0000 (08:01 +0200)]
Automatically updated to 3.4-rc3

6 years agoAutomatically updated to 3.4-rc2-342-gbfecc60
Michal Marek [Sun, 15 Apr 2012 06:01:25 +0000 (08:01 +0200)]
Automatically updated to 3.4-rc2-342-gbfecc60

6 years agoAutomatically updated to 3.4-rc2-333-g668ce0a
Michal Marek [Sat, 14 Apr 2012 06:01:54 +0000 (08:01 +0200)]
Automatically updated to 3.4-rc2-333-g668ce0a

6 years agoAutomatically updated to 3.4-rc2-269-g4166fb6
Michal Marek [Fri, 13 Apr 2012 06:02:19 +0000 (08:02 +0200)]
Automatically updated to 3.4-rc2-269-g4166fb6

6 years agoAutomatically updated to 3.4-rc2-65-gf549e08
Michal Marek [Thu, 12 Apr 2012 06:02:10 +0000 (08:02 +0200)]
Automatically updated to 3.4-rc2-65-gf549e08

6 years agoAutomatically updated to 3.4-rc2-23-g923e9a1
Michal Marek [Wed, 11 Apr 2012 06:59:48 +0000 (08:59 +0200)]
Automatically updated to 3.4-rc2-23-g923e9a1

6 years agoMerge branch 'master-vanilla-configs' into vanilla
Michal Marek [Wed, 11 Apr 2012 06:58:30 +0000 (08:58 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master-vanilla-configs' into vanilla

Conflicts:
config/i386/vanilla
config/x86_64/vanilla

6 years agoUpdate to 3.4-rc2.
Jeff Mahoney [Mon, 9 Apr 2012 01:28:12 +0000 (21:28 -0400)]
Update to 3.4-rc2.

6 years ago- Updated to 3.4-rc1.
Jeff Mahoney [Thu, 5 Apr 2012 07:18:14 +0000 (03:18 -0400)]
- Updated to 3.4-rc1.
  - Eliminated 121 patches.
  - Xen is unavailable.
  - ACPI overrides are unavailable.
  - AppArmor network feature are unavailable.

6 years agoAutomatically updated to 3.4-rc2
Michal Marek [Sun, 8 Apr 2012 06:01:54 +0000 (08:01 +0200)]
Automatically updated to 3.4-rc2

6 years agoAutomatically updated to 3.4-rc1-400-gf68e556
Michal Marek [Sat, 7 Apr 2012 06:02:01 +0000 (08:02 +0200)]
Automatically updated to 3.4-rc1-400-gf68e556

6 years agoAutomatically updated to 3.4-rc1-349-g314489b
Michal Marek [Fri, 6 Apr 2012 06:02:05 +0000 (08:02 +0200)]
Automatically updated to 3.4-rc1-349-g314489b

6 years agoAutomatically updated to 3.4-rc1-246-g6c216ec
Michal Marek [Thu, 5 Apr 2012 06:02:06 +0000 (08:02 +0200)]
Automatically updated to 3.4-rc1-246-g6c216ec

6 years agoAutomatically updated to 3.4-rc1-144-g01627d9
Michal Marek [Wed, 4 Apr 2012 06:02:44 +0000 (08:02 +0200)]
Automatically updated to 3.4-rc1-144-g01627d9

6 years agoAutomatically updated to 3.4-rc1-104-g7d6e1cb
Michal Marek [Tue, 3 Apr 2012 06:02:03 +0000 (08:02 +0200)]
Automatically updated to 3.4-rc1-104-g7d6e1cb

6 years agoAutomatically updated to 3.3-9248-g1338631
Michal Marek [Fri, 30 Mar 2012 06:02:35 +0000 (08:02 +0200)]
Automatically updated to 3.3-9248-g1338631

6 years agoAutomatically updated to 3.3-8839-gb5174fa
Michal Marek [Thu, 29 Mar 2012 06:02:36 +0000 (08:02 +0200)]
Automatically updated to 3.3-8839-gb5174fa

6 years agoAutomatically updated to 3.3-7919-g6658a69
Michal Marek [Wed, 28 Mar 2012 06:02:38 +0000 (08:02 +0200)]
Automatically updated to 3.3-7919-g6658a69

6 years agoAutomatically updated to 3.3-6972-ge22057c
Michal Marek [Sun, 25 Mar 2012 06:01:56 +0000 (08:01 +0200)]
Automatically updated to 3.3-6972-ge22057c

6 years agoAutomatically updated to 3.3-6946-gf1d38e4
Michal Marek [Sat, 24 Mar 2012 07:02:45 +0000 (08:02 +0100)]
Automatically updated to 3.3-6946-gf1d38e4

6 years agoAutomatically updated to 3.3-5825-g4375382
Michal Marek [Fri, 23 Mar 2012 07:02:36 +0000 (08:02 +0100)]
Automatically updated to 3.3-5825-g4375382

6 years agoAutomatically updated to 3.3-4074-g5375871
Michal Marek [Thu, 22 Mar 2012 07:02:02 +0000 (08:02 +0100)]
Automatically updated to 3.3-4074-g5375871

6 years agoMerge branch 'master-vanilla-configs' into vanilla
Michal Marek [Thu, 22 Mar 2012 07:00:49 +0000 (08:00 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master-vanilla-configs' into vanilla

6 years agoUpdate config files: Disable CONFIG_INTEL_IOMMU_DEFAULT_ON (bnc#740102 and others)
Jeff Mahoney [Thu, 22 Mar 2012 02:45:31 +0000 (22:45 -0400)]
Update config files: Disable CONFIG_INTEL_IOMMU_DEFAULT_ON (bnc#740102 and others)

6 years agoUpdate config files: Disabled CONFIG_COMPAT_BRK and CONFIG_COMPAT_VDSO (FATE#313171)
Jeff Mahoney [Thu, 22 Mar 2012 02:13:21 +0000 (22:13 -0400)]
Update config files: Disabled CONFIG_COMPAT_BRK and CONFIG_COMPAT_VDSO (FATE#313171)

6 years agoAutomatically updated to 3.3-3247-g69a7aeb
Michal Marek [Wed, 21 Mar 2012 15:49:48 +0000 (16:49 +0100)]
Automatically updated to 3.3-3247-g69a7aeb

6 years agoMerge branch 'master-vanilla-configs' into vanilla
Michal Marek [Wed, 21 Mar 2012 15:48:18 +0000 (16:48 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master-vanilla-configs' into vanilla

Conflicts:
config/i386/vanilla
config/x86_64/vanilla

6 years agoUpdate vanilla config files.
Jeff Mahoney [Mon, 19 Mar 2012 19:58:52 +0000 (15:58 -0400)]
Update vanilla config files.

6 years agoFix vanilla config files.
Michal Marek [Thu, 8 Mar 2012 12:37:39 +0000 (13:37 +0100)]
Fix vanilla config files.

6 years agorpm/config.sh: Build against 12.1
Michal Marek [Thu, 8 Mar 2012 10:48:21 +0000 (11:48 +0100)]
rpm/config.sh: Build against 12.1

6 years agoDelete patches.rpmify/nvme-broken, nvme builds on 32bit again
Michal Marek [Thu, 8 Mar 2012 10:45:42 +0000 (11:45 +0100)]
Delete patches.rpmify/nvme-broken, nvme builds on 32bit again

6 years agoEnable patches.rpmify/git-extraversion in series.conf
Michal Marek [Thu, 8 Mar 2012 10:36:17 +0000 (11:36 +0100)]
Enable patches.rpmify/git-extraversion in series.conf

6 years agoAutomatically updated to 3.3-rc6-164-g4f262ac
Michal Marek [Thu, 8 Mar 2012 07:02:11 +0000 (08:02 +0100)]
Automatically updated to 3.3-rc6-164-g4f262ac

6 years agoAutomatically updated to 3.3-rc6-146-gdac12d1
Michal Marek [Wed, 7 Mar 2012 07:01:54 +0000 (08:01 +0100)]
Automatically updated to 3.3-rc6-146-gdac12d1

6 years agoAutomatically updated to 3.3-rc6-104-gf3969bf
Michal Marek [Tue, 6 Mar 2012 07:02:11 +0000 (08:02 +0100)]
Automatically updated to 3.3-rc6-104-gf3969bf

6 years agoAutomatically updated to 3.3-rc6-10-ga5939ee
Michal Marek [Mon, 5 Mar 2012 12:18:05 +0000 (13:18 +0100)]
Automatically updated to 3.3-rc6-10-ga5939ee

6 years agoMerge branch 'master-vanilla-configs' into vanilla
Michal Marek [Mon, 5 Mar 2012 12:16:27 +0000 (13:16 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master-vanilla-configs' into vanilla

Conflicts:
config/i386/vanilla
config/x86_64/vanilla

6 years agoUpdate config files.
Jiri Slaby [Sun, 4 Mar 2012 13:21:47 +0000 (14:21 +0100)]
Update config files.

Enable RT2800USB_RT35XX and RT2800USB_RT53XX.

6 years agoAutomatically updated to 3.3-rc6
Michal Marek [Sun, 4 Mar 2012 07:00:24 +0000 (08:00 +0100)]
Automatically updated to 3.3-rc6

6 years agoAutomatically updated to 3.3-rc5-204-gae942ae
Michal Marek [Sat, 3 Mar 2012 07:00:22 +0000 (08:00 +0100)]
Automatically updated to 3.3-rc5-204-gae942ae

6 years agoAutomatically updated to 3.3-rc5-166-g1f033c1
Michal Marek [Fri, 2 Mar 2012 07:00:26 +0000 (08:00 +0100)]
Automatically updated to 3.3-rc5-166-g1f033c1

6 years agoAutomatically updated to 3.3-rc5-101-g88ebdda
Michal Marek [Thu, 1 Mar 2012 07:00:24 +0000 (08:00 +0100)]
Automatically updated to 3.3-rc5-101-g88ebdda

6 years agoAutomatically updated to 3.3-rc5-98-g164974a
Michal Marek [Wed, 29 Feb 2012 07:00:24 +0000 (08:00 +0100)]
Automatically updated to 3.3-rc5-98-g164974a

6 years agoAutomatically updated to 3.3-rc5-88-g586c6e7
Michal Marek [Tue, 28 Feb 2012 07:00:21 +0000 (08:00 +0100)]
Automatically updated to 3.3-rc5-88-g586c6e7

6 years agoAutomatically updated to 3.3-rc5-66-g500dd23
Michal Marek [Mon, 27 Feb 2012 07:00:23 +0000 (08:00 +0100)]
Automatically updated to 3.3-rc5-66-g500dd23

6 years agoAutomatically updated to 3.3-rc5
Michal Marek [Sun, 26 Feb 2012 07:00:21 +0000 (08:00 +0100)]
Automatically updated to 3.3-rc5

6 years agoAutomatically updated to 3.3-rc4-186-gb52b800
Michal Marek [Sat, 25 Feb 2012 07:01:00 +0000 (08:01 +0100)]
Automatically updated to 3.3-rc4-186-gb52b800

6 years agoAutomatically updated to 3.3-rc4-91-gbb4c7e9
Michal Marek [Fri, 24 Feb 2012 07:00:38 +0000 (08:00 +0100)]
Automatically updated to 3.3-rc4-91-gbb4c7e9

6 years agoAutomatically updated to 3.3-rc4-74-g45196ce
Michal Marek [Thu, 23 Feb 2012 07:00:40 +0000 (08:00 +0100)]
Automatically updated to 3.3-rc4-74-g45196ce

6 years agoAutomatically updated to 3.3-rc4-34-g719741d
Michal Marek [Wed, 22 Feb 2012 07:01:12 +0000 (08:01 +0100)]
Automatically updated to 3.3-rc4-34-g719741d

6 years agoAutomatically updated to 3.3-rc4-19-g27e74da
Michal Marek [Tue, 21 Feb 2012 07:02:03 +0000 (08:02 +0100)]
Automatically updated to 3.3-rc4-19-g27e74da

6 years agoAutomatically updated to 3.3-rc4
Michal Marek [Sun, 19 Feb 2012 07:01:23 +0000 (08:01 +0100)]
Automatically updated to 3.3-rc4

6 years agoAutomatically updated to 3.3-rc3-278-g4903062
Michal Marek [Fri, 17 Feb 2012 07:01:57 +0000 (08:01 +0100)]
Automatically updated to 3.3-rc3-278-g4903062

6 years agoAutomatically updated to 3.3-rc3-273-gc38e234
Michal Marek [Thu, 16 Feb 2012 07:01:27 +0000 (08:01 +0100)]
Automatically updated to 3.3-rc3-273-gc38e234

6 years agoAutomatically updated to 3.3-rc3-272-g7ada1dd
Michal Marek [Wed, 15 Feb 2012 07:01:53 +0000 (08:01 +0100)]
Automatically updated to 3.3-rc3-272-g7ada1dd

6 years agoAutomatically updated to 3.3-rc3-230-gce5afed
Michal Marek [Tue, 14 Feb 2012 07:01:36 +0000 (08:01 +0100)]
Automatically updated to 3.3-rc3-230-gce5afed

6 years agonvme: Mark as broken on x86_32.
Michal Marek [Mon, 13 Feb 2012 16:23:49 +0000 (17:23 +0100)]
nvme: Mark as broken on x86_32.

6 years agoAutomatically updated to 3.3-rc3-188-g3ec1e88
Michal Marek [Sun, 12 Feb 2012 07:00:50 +0000 (08:00 +0100)]
Automatically updated to 3.3-rc3-188-g3ec1e88

6 years agoAutomatically updated to 3.3-rc3-171-g8df54d6
Michal Marek [Sat, 11 Feb 2012 07:00:38 +0000 (08:00 +0100)]
Automatically updated to 3.3-rc3-171-g8df54d6

6 years agoMerge branch 'packaging' into vanilla
Michal Marek [Fri, 10 Feb 2012 14:25:44 +0000 (15:25 +0100)]
Merge branch 'packaging' into vanilla

6 years agorpm/kernel-binary.spec.in: Build x86 packages as i686, except for
Michal Marek [Fri, 10 Feb 2012 11:03:36 +0000 (12:03 +0100)]
rpm/kernel-binary.spec.in: Build x86 packages as i686, except for
-default (bnc#745632). KMPs are still built as i586.

6 years agoAutomatically updated to 3.3-rc3-67-g19e00f2
Michal Marek [Fri, 10 Feb 2012 07:01:35 +0000 (08:01 +0100)]
Automatically updated to 3.3-rc3-67-g19e00f2

6 years agoAutomatically updated to 3.3-rc3
Michal Marek [Thu, 9 Feb 2012 09:12:00 +0000 (10:12 +0100)]
Automatically updated to 3.3-rc3

6 years agoAutomatically updated to 3.3-rc2-226-g98e9685
Michal Marek [Wed, 8 Feb 2012 11:04:02 +0000 (12:04 +0100)]
Automatically updated to 3.3-rc2-226-g98e9685

6 years agoMerge branch 'master-vanilla-configs' into vanilla
Michal Marek [Wed, 8 Feb 2012 11:03:21 +0000 (12:03 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master-vanilla-configs' into vanilla

Conflicts:
config/i386/vanilla
config/x86_64/vanilla

6 years agoUpdate vanilla config files.
Jeff Mahoney [Tue, 7 Feb 2012 17:28:41 +0000 (12:28 -0500)]
Update vanilla config files.

6 years ago- Update to 3.3-rc2.
Jeff Mahoney [Tue, 7 Feb 2012 17:12:40 +0000 (12:12 -0500)]
- Update to 3.3-rc2.
  - Eliminated 5 patches.
  - Xen is disabled.

6 years agoAutomatically updated to 3.3-rc2-180-g8597559
Michal Marek [Tue, 7 Feb 2012 07:01:57 +0000 (08:01 +0100)]
Automatically updated to 3.3-rc2-180-g8597559

6 years agoAutomatically updated to 3.3-rc2-172-g23783f8
Michal Marek [Sun, 5 Feb 2012 07:00:53 +0000 (08:00 +0100)]
Automatically updated to 3.3-rc2-172-g23783f8

6 years agoAutomatically updated to 3.3-rc2-110-gd125666
Michal Marek [Sat, 4 Feb 2012 07:01:10 +0000 (08:01 +0100)]
Automatically updated to 3.3-rc2-110-gd125666

6 years agoAutomatically updated to 3.3-rc2-77-g6c073a7
Michal Marek [Fri, 3 Feb 2012 07:01:13 +0000 (08:01 +0100)]
Automatically updated to 3.3-rc2-77-g6c073a7

6 years agoAutomatically updated to 3.3-rc2-37-gbd3ce7d
Michal Marek [Thu, 2 Feb 2012 07:01:22 +0000 (08:01 +0100)]
Automatically updated to 3.3-rc2-37-gbd3ce7d

6 years agoAutomatically updated to 3.3-rc2
Michal Marek [Wed, 1 Feb 2012 07:01:21 +0000 (08:01 +0100)]
Automatically updated to 3.3-rc2

6 years agoAutomatically updated to 3.3-rc1-489-g27ba234
Michal Marek [Tue, 31 Jan 2012 07:01:46 +0000 (08:01 +0100)]
Automatically updated to 3.3-rc1-489-g27ba234

6 years agoAutomatically updated to 3.3-rc1-383-g0a96265
Michal Marek [Sun, 29 Jan 2012 07:00:57 +0000 (08:00 +0100)]
Automatically updated to 3.3-rc1-383-g0a96265

6 years agoAutomatically updated to 3.3-rc1-287-gacb42a3
Michal Marek [Sat, 28 Jan 2012 07:01:47 +0000 (08:01 +0100)]
Automatically updated to 3.3-rc1-287-gacb42a3

6 years agoAutomatically updated to 3.3-rc1-246-g74ea15d
Michal Marek [Fri, 27 Jan 2012 07:01:38 +0000 (08:01 +0100)]
Automatically updated to 3.3-rc1-246-g74ea15d

6 years agoAutomatically updated to 3.3-rc1-214-g87f71ae
Michal Marek [Thu, 26 Jan 2012 07:01:18 +0000 (08:01 +0100)]
Automatically updated to 3.3-rc1-214-g87f71ae

6 years agoAutomatically updated to 3.3-rc1-167-gf8275f9
Michal Marek [Wed, 25 Jan 2012 07:00:44 +0000 (08:00 +0100)]
Automatically updated to 3.3-rc1-167-gf8275f9

6 years agoAutomatically updated to 3.3-rc1-60-gc1aab02
Michal Marek [Tue, 24 Jan 2012 07:01:14 +0000 (08:01 +0100)]
Automatically updated to 3.3-rc1-60-gc1aab02

6 years agoAutomatically updated to 3.3-rc1
Michal Marek [Fri, 20 Jan 2012 07:01:02 +0000 (08:01 +0100)]
Automatically updated to 3.3-rc1

6 years agoAutomatically updated to 3.2-9429-g90a4c0f
Michal Marek [Thu, 19 Jan 2012 07:01:56 +0000 (08:01 +0100)]
Automatically updated to 3.2-9429-g90a4c0f

6 years agoAutomatically updated to 3.2-9104-gccb19d2
Michal Marek [Wed, 18 Jan 2012 07:01:52 +0000 (08:01 +0100)]
Automatically updated to 3.2-9104-gccb19d2

6 years agoAutomatically updated to 3.2-8812-gc2bc3a3
Michal Marek [Tue, 17 Jan 2012 07:03:10 +0000 (08:03 +0100)]
Automatically updated to 3.2-8812-gc2bc3a3

6 years agoAutomatically updated to 3.2-8694-g53999bf
Michal Marek [Mon, 16 Jan 2012 07:01:36 +0000 (08:01 +0100)]
Automatically updated to 3.2-8694-g53999bf

6 years agoAutomatically updated to 3.2-7927-gc49c41a
Michal Marek [Sun, 15 Jan 2012 07:01:33 +0000 (08:01 +0100)]
Automatically updated to 3.2-7927-gc49c41a

6 years agoAutomatically updated to 3.2-7493-g2145199
Michal Marek [Sat, 14 Jan 2012 07:01:14 +0000 (08:01 +0100)]
Automatically updated to 3.2-7493-g2145199

6 years agoAutomatically updated to 3.2-7326-g0994695
Michal Marek [Fri, 13 Jan 2012 07:02:38 +0000 (08:02 +0100)]
Automatically updated to 3.2-7326-g0994695

6 years agoAutomatically updated to 3.2-6449-g9fc5c3e
Michal Marek [Thu, 12 Jan 2012 07:01:57 +0000 (08:01 +0100)]
Automatically updated to 3.2-6449-g9fc5c3e