scripts/osc_wrapper: Do not build the kernel-obs-build package in the BS
authorMichal Marek <mmarek@suse.cz>
Thu, 9 Jan 2014 20:29:46 +0000 (21:29 +0100)
committerMichal Marek <mmarek@suse.cz>
Thu, 9 Jan 2014 21:04:43 +0000 (22:04 +0100)
commit1c8018c293fa06aeeba7c152ec76cd897adbc09c
treecd99509ed9861a62cc33dc2fdfd0c1f71cee4e76
parent7ee246d3feb70cd365633364ddd2e6663326637a
scripts/osc_wrapper: Do not build the kernel-obs-build package in the BS

Otherwise, uploading a broken kernel breaks further builds in the
project.
scripts/osc_wrapper