config: arm64/default: make rtc-pl03[01] built-in
authorAndreas Schwab <schwab@suse.de>
Tue, 12 Aug 2014 06:50:20 +0000 (08:50 +0200)
committerAndreas Färber <afaerber@suse.de>
Wed, 13 Aug 2014 13:03:45 +0000 (15:03 +0200)
commit1b1d9dae6a2b1ad54f947868dd2dce9ecbd27464
tree15b3b56bf846b340273113fae3250c6a52280265
parent5f99cfd36256027f656de6186fd09f3650ca81da
config: arm64/default: make rtc-pl03[01] built-in
config/arm64/default