- config.conf: Drop reference to a s390 vanilla config that does
authorMichal Marek <mmarek@suse.cz>
Fri, 10 Aug 2012 09:49:40 +0000 (11:49 +0200)
committerMichal Marek <mmarek@suse.cz>
Fri, 10 Aug 2012 09:50:30 +0000 (11:50 +0200)
commit04a622085c30cb5a569a5acff11a9da2139c2377
tree6113a4934f2d481e5c8b954cd2cd621a251d3152
parent4d273337260f2c51e800dfc8b14a4656cc086263
- config.conf: Drop reference to a s390 vanilla config that does
  not exist.
config.conf
kernel-source.changes