rpm/kernel-binary.spec.in: Fix missing quotes around %build_flavor
authorAndreas Schwab <schwab@suse.de>
Mon, 18 Aug 2014 13:12:21 +0000 (15:12 +0200)
committerMichal Marek <mmarek@suse.cz>
Mon, 18 Aug 2014 13:30:02 +0000 (15:30 +0200)
commit0134440a7040b5584e828c53e8d10dd2e515dccd
treef5a5e78496465e71dfcb6a5cc84e7e8f5d12fb26
parentec64eaf6e843654323b4c2304ef7222ad421b3d2
rpm/kernel-binary.spec.in: Fix missing quotes around %build_flavor

%build_flavor can be an arbitrary string, so it needs to be quoted for
string comparison.
rpm/kernel-binary.spec.in