Update to 3.0.
authorMichal Marek <mmarek@suse.cz>
Fri, 22 Jul 2011 08:24:06 +0000 (10:24 +0200)
committerMichal Marek <mmarek@suse.cz>
Fri, 22 Jul 2011 08:28:15 +0000 (10:28 +0200)
commit50c05d7eb5e0501404efb06060fa56fbe5981340
treebe30ed90cf5dcabf5768a1c50e57b4f7fa3de84c
parentf4eb207d378cfab913454c0f9009c4a7e7b7066a
Update to 3.0.
35 files changed:
config/i386/debug
config/i386/default
config/i386/desktop
config/i386/ec2
config/i386/pae
config/i386/trace
config/i386/vanilla
config/i386/xen
config/ia64/debug
config/ia64/default
config/ia64/trace
config/ia64/vanilla
config/ppc/default
config/ppc/ppc64
config/ppc/ps3
config/ppc/vanilla
config/ppc64/debug
config/ppc64/default
config/ppc64/ppc64
config/ppc64/trace
config/ppc64/vanilla
config/s390/s390
config/s390/trace
config/s390/vanilla
config/s390x/default
config/s390x/trace
config/s390x/vanilla
config/x86_64/debug
config/x86_64/default
config/x86_64/desktop
config/x86_64/ec2
config/x86_64/trace
config/x86_64/vanilla
config/x86_64/xen
rpm/config.sh