opensuse:kdebase4-opensuse.git
7 years ago11.4
Will Stephenson [Fri, 14 Jan 2011 15:08:55 +0000 (16:08 +0100)]
11.4

7 years agoUpdate Firefox' desktop file name to 'firefox'
Will Stephenson [Fri, 14 Jan 2011 14:56:59 +0000 (15:56 +0100)]
Update Firefox' desktop file name to 'firefox'

7 years agonepomukserverrc has been moved to /etc/kde4
Will Stephenson [Fri, 14 Jan 2011 14:56:26 +0000 (15:56 +0100)]
nepomukserverrc has been moved to /etc/kde4

7 years agoTidy up Nepomuk/Strigi preconfiguration
Will Stephenson [Thu, 13 Jan 2011 21:31:23 +0000 (22:31 +0100)]
Tidy up Nepomuk/Strigi preconfiguration

All config files moved into /etc/kde4
nepomukstrigirc is generated using xdg-user-dir at first login by
startkde.suse.sh

7 years agoAdd Plasma script to not show events in clock
Will Stephenson [Thu, 13 Jan 2011 20:27:44 +0000 (21:27 +0100)]
Add Plasma script to not show events in clock

7 years agoShrink mysql logfiles on Live CD
Will Stephenson [Thu, 13 Jan 2011 17:04:02 +0000 (18:04 +0100)]
Shrink mysql logfiles on Live CD

7 years agoAdd .gitignore
Will Stephenson [Thu, 13 Jan 2011 16:54:45 +0000 (17:54 +0100)]
Add .gitignore

7 years agoEnable strigi in Live CD
Will Stephenson [Thu, 13 Jan 2011 16:53:59 +0000 (17:53 +0100)]
Enable strigi in Live CD

7 years agoremove obsolete autostart suppressions
Will Stephenson [Thu, 13 Jan 2011 16:52:58 +0000 (17:52 +0100)]
remove obsolete autostart suppressions

7 years agoDisable KPackageKit for Live CDs
Will Stephenson [Thu, 13 Jan 2011 16:51:47 +0000 (17:51 +0100)]
Disable KPackageKit for Live CDs

7 years agoDisable akonadi-spawning krunners under the live CD bnc#661844
Will Stephenson [Thu, 13 Jan 2011 16:27:41 +0000 (17:27 +0100)]
Disable akonadi-spawning krunners under the live CD bnc#661844

7 years agoAdd default wallet and configuration to live user
Will Stephenson [Thu, 13 Jan 2011 15:56:31 +0000 (16:56 +0100)]
Add default wallet and configuration to live user

7 years agokmix no longer starts visible by default
Will Stephenson [Thu, 13 Jan 2011 15:53:04 +0000 (16:53 +0100)]
kmix no longer starts visible by default

7 years agoRemove redundant Amarok global shortcut configuration
Will Stephenson [Thu, 13 Jan 2011 14:04:31 +0000 (15:04 +0100)]
Remove redundant Amarok global shortcut configuration

7 years agoMove konversationrc into /etc/kde4
Will Stephenson [Thu, 13 Jan 2011 14:03:43 +0000 (15:03 +0100)]
Move konversationrc into /etc/kde4

7 years agoRemove duplicate korganizerrc
Will Stephenson [Thu, 13 Jan 2011 14:00:21 +0000 (15:00 +0100)]
Remove duplicate korganizerrc

7 years agoEnable Nepomuk in default installs again
Will Stephenson [Tue, 23 Nov 2010 23:11:45 +0000 (00:11 +0100)]
Enable Nepomuk in default installs again

8 years agoRemove Konsole branding
Will Stephenson [Mon, 4 Oct 2010 19:43:35 +0000 (21:43 +0200)]
Remove Konsole branding

8 years agoslightly update the translations howto
Luboš Luňák [Thu, 30 Sep 2010 12:48:15 +0000 (14:48 +0200)]
slightly update the translations howto

8 years agooption to disable kdm root login (bnc#626433)
Luboš Luňák [Tue, 7 Sep 2010 15:56:03 +0000 (17:56 +0200)]
option to disable kdm root login (bnc#626433)

8 years agouse --attach with kdesu
Luboš Luňák [Mon, 6 Sep 2010 13:08:39 +0000 (15:08 +0200)]
use --attach with kdesu

8 years agokdesu no longer has --nonewdcop
Luboš Luňák [Mon, 6 Sep 2010 12:55:10 +0000 (14:55 +0200)]
kdesu no longer has --nonewdcop

8 years agoactually wait for KProcess to execute the command before destroying it
Luboš Luňák [Mon, 6 Sep 2010 12:54:31 +0000 (14:54 +0200)]
actually wait for KProcess to execute the command before destroying it

8 years agoThe filename must match the Name field.
Will Stephenson [Thu, 2 Sep 2010 09:48:01 +0000 (11:48 +0200)]
The filename must match the Name field.

To allow user edits to system profiles to be effective, the profile
filename must match its Name field. bnc#581582

8 years agoand remove the dialogs 3
Will Stephenson [Thu, 2 Sep 2010 06:56:42 +0000 (08:56 +0200)]
and remove the dialogs

8 years agoRemove inherited from default theme elements
Will Stephenson [Thu, 2 Sep 2010 06:53:22 +0000 (08:53 +0200)]
Remove inherited from default theme elements

8 years agoFallback to default and remove duplicated elements
Will Stephenson [Thu, 2 Sep 2010 06:41:41 +0000 (08:41 +0200)]
Fallback to default and remove duplicated elements

8 years agoFixes from Marco Martin to the desktop theme.
Will Stephenson [Wed, 1 Sep 2010 20:08:39 +0000 (22:08 +0200)]
Fixes from Marco Martin to the desktop theme.

8 years agoInclude fix to Plasma theme from sr41256
Will Stephenson [Fri, 18 Jun 2010 14:37:03 +0000 (16:37 +0200)]
Include fix to Plasma theme from sr41256

8 years agoMerge commit 'refs/merge-requests/2' of git://gitorious.org/opensuse/kdebase4-opensus...
Will Stephenson [Tue, 22 Jun 2010 22:15:00 +0000 (00:15 +0200)]
Merge commit 'refs/merge-requests/2' of git://gitorious.org/opensuse/kdebase4-opensuse into integration

8 years agouse the same images for wallpapers, kdm and splash
Luboš Luňák [Mon, 21 Jun 2010 16:45:24 +0000 (18:45 +0200)]
use the same images for wallpapers, kdm and splash

8 years agoavoid flash during showing
Luboš Luňák [Fri, 18 Jun 2010 16:34:38 +0000 (18:34 +0200)]
avoid flash during showing

The move-off-the-screen hack doesn't work anyway with KWin, causes
ugly artefacts during startup, and QWidget::adjustSize() is good
for figuring out the prefered size too.

8 years agodo not name a method in a way that hides QWidget::adjustSize()
Luboš Luňák [Fri, 18 Jun 2010 16:34:04 +0000 (18:34 +0200)]
do not name a method in a way that hides QWidget::adjustSize()

8 years agomake Alt+F4 work
Luboš Luňák [Fri, 18 Jun 2010 12:28:36 +0000 (14:28 +0200)]
make Alt+F4 work

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' of gitorious.org:opensuse/kdebase4-opensuse
Luboš Luňák [Fri, 18 Jun 2010 12:08:02 +0000 (14:08 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of gitorious.org:opensuse/kdebase4-opensuse

8 years agoQt::CustomizeWindowHint disables e.g. Alt+F4 and otherwise is useless
Luboš Luňák [Fri, 18 Jun 2010 12:06:55 +0000 (14:06 +0200)]
Qt::CustomizeWindowHint disables e.g. Alt+F4 and otherwise is useless

8 years agofix translating messages from .xml file, now the the messages don't contain entities
Luboš Luňák [Fri, 18 Jun 2010 12:06:01 +0000 (14:06 +0200)]
fix translating messages from .xml file, now the the messages don't contain entities

8 years agoFixed format in feeds.opml
Javier Llorente [Thu, 17 Jun 2010 23:37:38 +0000 (01:37 +0200)]
Fixed format in feeds.opml

8 years agoOnly index the xdg-user-dirs by default
Will Stephenson [Wed, 16 Jun 2010 20:42:49 +0000 (22:42 +0200)]
Only index the xdg-user-dirs by default

8 years agoReset the Plasma wallpaper cache on first 11.3 login
Will Stephenson [Wed, 16 Jun 2010 15:20:11 +0000 (17:20 +0200)]
Reset the Plasma wallpaper cache on first 11.3 login

8 years agoUse 11.3 logo in ksplash
Will Stephenson [Tue, 15 Jun 2010 12:56:37 +0000 (14:56 +0200)]
Use 11.3 logo in ksplash

8 years agoComplete ksplash branding
Will Stephenson [Mon, 14 Jun 2010 15:31:33 +0000 (17:31 +0200)]
Complete ksplash branding

8 years agoAlso add ksplashx theme changes
Will Stephenson [Mon, 14 Jun 2010 15:19:24 +0000 (17:19 +0200)]
Also add ksplashx theme changes

8 years agoUpdate KDE branding for openSUSE 11.3
Will Stephenson [Mon, 14 Jun 2010 13:17:21 +0000 (15:17 +0200)]
Update KDE branding for openSUSE 11.3

8 years agogconf workaround for firefox for 11.3 too (bnc#601392)
Luboš Luňák [Fri, 4 Jun 2010 12:50:23 +0000 (14:50 +0200)]
gconf workaround for firefox for 11.3 too (bnc#601392)

8 years agodo not store unrelated nepomuk settings, only the ones that disable it
Luboš Luňák [Wed, 2 Jun 2010 15:14:26 +0000 (17:14 +0200)]
do not store unrelated nepomuk settings, only the ones that disable it
bnc#575149

8 years agoFixed typo, updated bookmarks.xml and feeds.opml
Javier Llorente [Thu, 20 May 2010 23:48:30 +0000 (01:48 +0200)]
Fixed typo, updated bookmarks.xml and feeds.opml

8 years agodisable all debug output by default (bnc#588154)
Luboš Luňák [Thu, 20 May 2010 12:21:07 +0000 (14:21 +0200)]
disable all debug output by default (bnc#588154)

8 years agohandle filelist also with recent rpm (bnc#574742)
Luboš Luňák [Tue, 18 May 2010 13:59:08 +0000 (15:59 +0200)]
handle filelist also with recent rpm (bnc#574742)

8 years agotranslation update
Luboš Luňák [Thu, 13 May 2010 12:05:55 +0000 (14:05 +0200)]
translation update

8 years agomove setting up of gtk style to kcm_gtk
Luboš Luňák [Fri, 30 Apr 2010 14:15:03 +0000 (16:15 +0200)]
move setting up of gtk style to kcm_gtk

8 years agomore 112->113
Luboš Luňák [Fri, 23 Apr 2010 12:44:14 +0000 (14:44 +0200)]
more 112->113

8 years ago11.2 -> 11.3
Luboš Luňák [Fri, 23 Apr 2010 12:41:00 +0000 (14:41 +0200)]
11.2 -> 11.3

8 years agofix i18n checkout URL
Luboš Luňák [Fri, 23 Apr 2010 12:33:00 +0000 (14:33 +0200)]
fix i18n checkout URL

8 years agoadd error handling to checking out
Luboš Luňák [Fri, 23 Apr 2010 12:31:05 +0000 (14:31 +0200)]
add error handling to checking out

8 years agoI forgot kaffeine
Luboš Luňák [Wed, 14 Apr 2010 13:52:27 +0000 (15:52 +0200)]
I forgot kaffeine

8 years agoupdate translations for 11.3
Luboš Luňák [Tue, 13 Apr 2010 17:37:04 +0000 (19:37 +0200)]
update translations for 11.3

8 years agofix and update for 11.3
Luboš Luňák [Tue, 13 Apr 2010 17:33:49 +0000 (19:33 +0200)]
fix and update for 11.3

8 years agofix updated kdm theme layout (bnc#533189)
Luboš Luňák [Mon, 15 Mar 2010 15:32:30 +0000 (16:32 +0100)]
fix updated kdm theme layout (bnc#533189)

8 years agoupdate kdm theme layout (bnc#533189)
Luboš Luňák [Tue, 9 Mar 2010 13:13:56 +0000 (14:13 +0100)]
update kdm theme layout (bnc#533189)

8 years agoremove useless sysinfo/po - it's handled by novell translators
Luboš Luňák [Wed, 20 Jan 2010 15:32:40 +0000 (16:32 +0100)]
remove useless sysinfo/po - it's handled by novell translators

8 years agoadd extracting of messages from krpmview
Luboš Luňák [Mon, 30 Nov 2009 11:06:45 +0000 (12:06 +0100)]
add extracting of messages from krpmview

8 years agoclean the existing checkout too
Luboš Luňák [Thu, 12 Nov 2009 14:22:17 +0000 (15:22 +0100)]
clean the existing checkout too

8 years agoand update too
Luboš Luňák [Thu, 12 Nov 2009 13:50:43 +0000 (14:50 +0100)]
and update too

8 years agoMY_KDEBASE4_OPENSUSE_CHECKOUT to save checkout size
Luboš Luňák [Thu, 12 Nov 2009 13:42:21 +0000 (14:42 +0100)]
MY_KDEBASE4_OPENSUSE_CHECKOUT to save checkout size

9 years agoreverting bnc#536545 for 11.2 again
Luboš Luňák [Tue, 20 Oct 2009 15:22:35 +0000 (17:22 +0200)]
reverting bnc#536545 for 11.2 again

With RC1 kbuildsycoca4 is still run for some unknown reason,
and this breaks default settings (bnc#547989, bnc#547378)

9 years agofix what should not have been reverted in 3f2a38c725fc5da58e04129b93c7d320d139b82f
Luboš Luňák [Tue, 20 Oct 2009 14:35:50 +0000 (16:35 +0200)]
fix what should not have been reverted in 3f2a38c725fc5da58e04129b93c7d320d139b82f

9 years agox86_64 has it in a different path
Stephan Kulow [Tue, 13 Oct 2009 17:17:02 +0000 (19:17 +0200)]
x86_64 has it in a different path

9 years agoMerge branch 'master' of gitorious.org:opensuse/kdebase4-opensuse
Stephan Kulow [Tue, 13 Oct 2009 17:16:14 +0000 (19:16 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of gitorious.org:opensuse/kdebase4-opensuse

9 years agoset background flag for the background image, upstream has it too,
Luboš Luňák [Mon, 12 Oct 2009 09:42:52 +0000 (11:42 +0200)]
set background flag for the background image, upstream has it too,
and http://forums.opensuse.org/pre-release-beta/423249-re-kde4-3-2-release-6th-oct.html

9 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git@gitorious.org:opensuse/kdebase4-opensuse
Luboš Luňák [Mon, 12 Oct 2009 09:26:58 +0000 (11:26 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of git@gitorious.org:opensuse/kdebase4-opensuse

9 years agofix splash for xinerama setups
Luboš Luňák [Mon, 12 Oct 2009 09:26:39 +0000 (11:26 +0200)]
fix splash for xinerama setups

9 years ago11.2 theme like branding
Stephan Binner [Sun, 11 Oct 2009 19:51:14 +0000 (21:51 +0200)]
11.2 theme like branding

9 years agoassign Next/Play_Pause/Prev/Stop multimedia keys to global Amarok shortcuts
Stephan Binner [Sun, 11 Oct 2009 19:38:00 +0000 (21:38 +0200)]
assign Next/Play_Pause/Prev/Stop multimedia keys to global Amarok shortcuts

9 years agoreplace compiz cap logo with guideline compliant one (bnc#540516#c1)
Stephan Binner [Sun, 11 Oct 2009 19:30:16 +0000 (21:30 +0200)]
replace compiz cap logo with guideline compliant one (bnc#540516#c1)

9 years agokonversationrc: join #opensuse by default
Stephan Binner [Sun, 11 Oct 2009 19:27:49 +0000 (21:27 +0200)]
konversationrc: join #opensuse by default

9 years agofix icons on desktop for 11.1->11.2 upgrade (bnc#529955)
Luboš Luňák [Fri, 9 Oct 2009 15:31:43 +0000 (17:31 +0200)]
fix icons on desktop for 11.1->11.2 upgrade (bnc#529955)

9 years agouse xdg-user-dir locations (bnc#540574)
Luboš Luňák [Thu, 8 Oct 2009 21:03:15 +0000 (23:03 +0200)]
use xdg-user-dir locations (bnc#540574)

9 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git@gitorious.org:opensuse/kdebase4-opensuse
Luboš Luňák [Tue, 6 Oct 2009 15:10:16 +0000 (17:10 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of git@gitorious.org:opensuse/kdebase4-opensuse

9 years agomake disabling initial ksycoca check work (bnc#536545)
Luboš Luňák [Tue, 6 Oct 2009 15:09:32 +0000 (17:09 +0200)]
make disabling initial ksycoca check work (bnc#536545)

9 years agoRevert "set Firefox as default browser in gconf" hack, no longer needed.
Luboš Luňák [Thu, 1 Oct 2009 19:35:45 +0000 (21:35 +0200)]
Revert "set Firefox as default browser in gconf" hack, no longer needed.

This reverts commit 02434c7d000852ff08409aaa61cdf70a6e458cc0.

9 years agobranded kdeui/about
Luboš Luňák [Thu, 24 Sep 2009 18:23:49 +0000 (20:23 +0200)]
branded kdeui/about

9 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git@gitorious.org:opensuse/kdebase4-opensuse
Stephan Kulow [Wed, 16 Sep 2009 13:20:21 +0000 (15:20 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of git@gitorious.org:opensuse/kdebase4-opensuse

9 years agoless obtrusive green for kdm user list selected item
Stephan Binner [Tue, 15 Sep 2009 22:48:30 +0000 (00:48 +0200)]
less obtrusive green for kdm user list selected item

9 years agoadd branded cubecap
Stephan Binner [Tue, 15 Sep 2009 21:54:06 +0000 (23:54 +0200)]
add branded cubecap

9 years agoupdate for gitorious
Luboš Luňák [Wed, 9 Sep 2009 13:39:21 +0000 (15:39 +0200)]
update for gitorious

9 years agoname the wallpaper "Air openSUSE" too
Stephan Binner [Tue, 8 Sep 2009 15:46:24 +0000 (17:46 +0200)]
name the wallpaper "Air openSUSE" too

9 years agoadd missing metadata.desktop for new plasma theme
Stephan Binner [Mon, 7 Sep 2009 21:01:06 +0000 (23:01 +0200)]
add missing metadata.desktop for new plasma theme

9 years ago11.2 artwork, first try
Luboš Luňák [Mon, 7 Sep 2009 13:47:01 +0000 (15:47 +0200)]
11.2 artwork, first try

9 years ago<coolo> "compile with rpm 4.7"
Luboš Luňák [Mon, 31 Aug 2009 20:56:31 +0000 (22:56 +0200)]
<coolo> "compile with rpm 4.7"

9 years agocompile with rpm 4.7
Stephan Kulow [Mon, 31 Aug 2009 13:37:46 +0000 (15:37 +0200)]
compile with rpm 4.7

9 years agoset Firefox as default browser in gconf, prevents "Default Browser" popup on its...
Stephan Binner [Wed, 19 Aug 2009 14:33:36 +0000 (16:33 +0200)]
set Firefox as default browser in gconf, prevents "Default Browser" popup on its start

9 years agouse anoncvs
Stephan Binner [Wed, 19 Aug 2009 11:36:51 +0000 (13:36 +0200)]
use anoncvs

9 years agoupdate Shell.profile (bnc#492290), move Root_Shell.profile from konsole to here
Stephan Binner [Tue, 18 Aug 2009 18:50:58 +0000 (20:50 +0200)]
update Shell.profile (bnc#492290), move Root_Shell.profile from konsole to here

9 years agothe randr12.diff patch shouldn't have been removed from kdebase4-workspace
Luboš Luňák [Mon, 17 Aug 2009 16:14:41 +0000 (18:14 +0200)]
the randr12.diff patch shouldn't have been removed from kdebase4-workspace

9 years agopackage list update
Luboš Luňák [Mon, 17 Aug 2009 12:05:23 +0000 (14:05 +0200)]
package list update

9 years agoand error test
Luboš Luňák [Mon, 17 Aug 2009 11:14:28 +0000 (13:14 +0200)]
and error test

9 years agofix variable name
Luboš Luňák [Mon, 17 Aug 2009 11:13:05 +0000 (13:13 +0200)]
fix variable name

9 years ago11.2 message updates
Luboš Luňák [Mon, 17 Aug 2009 09:38:23 +0000 (11:38 +0200)]
11.2 message updates

9 years ago11.2 adjustments
Luboš Luňák [Mon, 17 Aug 2009 09:35:16 +0000 (11:35 +0200)]
11.2 adjustments