kdesu no longer has --nonewdcop
authorLuboš Luňák <l.lunak@suse.cz>
Mon, 6 Sep 2010 12:55:10 +0000 (14:55 +0200)
committerLuboš Luňák <l.lunak@suse.cz>
Mon, 6 Sep 2010 13:12:21 +0000 (15:12 +0200)
commit621b18a7ec1e87050c383e8571491bec63ac042d
tree13cbbb1ec0b3d815980800c4e96d6d3532143e3f
parent6ac9ec0aa190f0b0e8a4a4d79d89f78b140550e6
kdesu no longer has --nonewdcop
krpmview/krpmview.cpp