Enable touchpad tapping
authorWill Stephenson <wstephenson@kde.org>
Thu, 20 Jan 2011 10:10:35 +0000 (11:10 +0100)
committerWill Stephenson <wstephenson@kde.org>
Fri, 21 Jan 2011 13:25:01 +0000 (14:25 +0100)
commit3040bafe0b1d1bb7212dd15bd8ab4f9a82a06e50
tree9cb3c04fed965dda46ece362cc8eb7530545b52f
parent89c6ad75b951295223ce35e0f2247e5e7ff82d46
Enable touchpad tapping
config-files/etc/kde4/share/config/synaptiksrc