opensuse:jfdings-osc.git
8 years agofix linktobranch apiurl usage 0.125_branch
Adrian Schröter [Thu, 18 Feb 2010 13:55:46 +0000 (14:55 +0100)]
fix linktobranch apiurl usage

Conflicts:

NEWS

8 years agoroll 0.125.5 release ... (this time the maintenance update ?)
Adrian Schröter [Mon, 8 Feb 2010 10:51:16 +0000 (11:51 +0100)]
roll 0.125.5 release ... (this time the maintenance update ?)

8 years ago- cleanup + fixed "osc build --local-package..."
Marcus Huewe [Fri, 29 Jan 2010 22:13:36 +0000 (23:13 +0100)]
- cleanup + fixed "osc build --local-package..."

8 years ago- also detect a kiwi file
Marcus Huewe [Fri, 29 Jan 2010 22:16:15 +0000 (23:16 +0100)]
- also detect a kiwi file

8 years agoremove broken -l option to osc sr
Ludwig Nussel [Tue, 2 Feb 2010 12:34:12 +0000 (13:34 +0100)]
remove broken -l option to osc sr

8 years agoallow to skip source services
Adrian Schröter [Mon, 8 Feb 2010 10:45:53 +0000 (11:45 +0100)]
allow to skip source services

Conflicts:

NEWS

8 years agodo not complain about _service files
Adrian Schröter [Fri, 5 Feb 2010 10:49:57 +0000 (11:49 +0100)]
do not complain about _service files

8 years agoUpdate source code repository references
Larry Gilbert [Sat, 6 Feb 2010 22:45:24 +0000 (14:45 -0800)]
Update source code repository references

8 years agofix patchinfo command, not crashing anymore
Adrian Schröter [Wed, 27 Jan 2010 12:15:02 +0000 (13:15 +0100)]
fix patchinfo command, not crashing anymore

8 years agodo not fill crap into our database by default
Adrian Schröter [Fri, 22 Jan 2010 07:57:47 +0000 (08:57 +0100)]
do not fill crap into our database by default

8 years agofixing attribute set/create command for final 1.7 API
Adrian Schröter [Thu, 21 Jan 2010 09:30:25 +0000 (10:30 +0100)]
fixing attribute set/create command for final 1.7 API

8 years agocreate 0.125.2
Adrian Schröter [Wed, 20 Jan 2010 09:04:49 +0000 (10:04 +0100)]
create 0.125.2

8 years agoappname should be osc for ssl support
Ludwig Nussel [Tue, 19 Jan 2010 12:31:07 +0000 (13:31 +0100)]
appname should be osc for ssl support

8 years agodo not crash on rdiff with 3 arguments (#571483)
Adrian Schröter [Mon, 18 Jan 2010 09:26:51 +0000 (10:26 +0100)]
do not crash on rdiff with 3 arguments (#571483)

Conflicts:

osc/core.py

8 years agodeclare it as 0.125.1
Adrian Schröter [Fri, 15 Jan 2010 09:30:39 +0000 (10:30 +0100)]
declare it as 0.125.1

8 years ago* fix output of "results" in project dir
Adrian Schröter [Fri, 15 Jan 2010 09:29:07 +0000 (10:29 +0100)]
* fix output of "results" in project dir
* do not show warning when a target project is given on "branch"

8 years agomake it the 0.125 release
Adrian Schröter [Thu, 14 Jan 2010 21:53:10 +0000 (22:53 +0100)]
make it the 0.125 release

8 years ago- fixed indention
Marcus Huewe [Thu, 14 Jan 2010 19:25:14 +0000 (20:25 +0100)]
- fixed indention

8 years ago- fixed indention, use list comprehension
Marcus Huewe [Thu, 14 Jan 2010 19:16:10 +0000 (20:16 +0100)]
- fixed indention, use list comprehension

8 years ago- don't read all rpm/deb tags/fields by default
Marcus Huewe [Thu, 14 Jan 2010 18:51:09 +0000 (19:51 +0100)]
- don't read all rpm/deb tags/fields by default

8 years ago"osc results" calls "prjresults" when being in project dir.
Adrian Schröter [Thu, 14 Jan 2010 14:20:00 +0000 (15:20 +0100)]
"osc results" calls "prjresults" when being in project dir.

8 years agoRevert "new "osc revert" command"
Adrian Schröter [Thu, 14 Jan 2010 13:42:26 +0000 (14:42 +0100)]
Revert "new "osc revert" command"

This reverts commit b198845b2c982c9ce48f36d4705af9a85d7de46d.

Conflicts:

osc/commandline.py

8 years ago* support linktobranch with local dir
Adrian Schröter [Thu, 14 Jan 2010 11:24:48 +0000 (12:24 +0100)]
* support linktobranch with local dir
* update local checkout on linktobranch and revert

8 years agonew "osc revert" command
Adrian Schröter [Thu, 14 Jan 2010 10:58:34 +0000 (11:58 +0100)]
new "osc revert" command

8 years agoshow scheduler state for each repo with "results" and "prjresults"
Adrian Schröter [Wed, 13 Jan 2010 12:35:45 +0000 (13:35 +0100)]
show scheduler state for each repo with "results" and "prjresults"

8 years agofix syntax error on checkout
Adrian Schröter [Wed, 13 Jan 2010 11:53:08 +0000 (12:53 +0100)]
fix syntax error on checkout

8 years agofix of do_bugowner: opts.roles should have the __len__ method
Michal Vyskocil [Wed, 13 Jan 2010 09:03:14 +0000 (10:03 +0100)]
fix of do_bugowner: opts.roles should have the __len__ method

8 years agoadd features from Ludwig and Michael to NEWS file
Adrian Schröter [Tue, 12 Jan 2010 16:38:06 +0000 (17:38 +0100)]
add features from Ludwig and Michael to NEWS file

8 years ago- add autofreezing of link (obsoletes linkrepair)
Michael Schroeder [Tue, 12 Jan 2010 16:22:47 +0000 (17:22 +0100)]
- add autofreezing of link (obsoletes linkrepair)

8 years agoreimplement osc my
Ludwig Nussel [Tue, 12 Jan 2010 14:10:32 +0000 (15:10 +0100)]
reimplement osc my

8 years agomost help topics are capitalized
Ludwig Nussel [Tue, 12 Jan 2010 13:27:08 +0000 (14:27 +0100)]
most help topics are capitalized

8 years ago- fixed missing exception
Marcus Huewe [Mon, 11 Jan 2010 17:59:49 +0000 (18:59 +0100)]
- fixed missing exception

8 years ago- reimplement 'osc pull' so that iw works like intended, i.e. still works if the...
Michael Schroeder [Mon, 11 Jan 2010 16:00:24 +0000 (17:00 +0100)]
- reimplement 'osc pull' so that iw works like intended, i.e. still works if the link is broken

8 years agomention the great new stuff (proxy SSL) from Marcus in NEWS notes
Adrian Schröter [Mon, 11 Jan 2010 15:37:46 +0000 (16:37 +0100)]
mention the great new stuff (proxy SSL) from Marcus in NEWS notes

8 years agoadd osc linktobranch command
Adrian Schröter [Mon, 11 Jan 2010 15:36:33 +0000 (16:36 +0100)]
add osc linktobranch command

8 years agoimplement three argument form for rdiff as used by copypac and linkpac
Ludwig Nussel [Sun, 10 Jan 2010 11:12:26 +0000 (12:12 +0100)]
implement three argument form for rdiff as used by copypac and linkpac

8 years ago- added "build-jobs" config option (default: "getconf _NPROCESSORS_ONLN")
Marcus Huewe [Sat, 9 Jan 2010 13:56:55 +0000 (14:56 +0100)]
- added "build-jobs" config option (default: "getconf _NPROCESSORS_ONLN")

8 years ago- cleanups + cosmetic changes
Marcus Huewe [Sat, 9 Jan 2010 13:25:41 +0000 (14:25 +0100)]
- cleanups + cosmetic changes

8 years ago- double quote (user specified) pathnames
Marcus Huewe [Sat, 9 Jan 2010 10:42:07 +0000 (11:42 +0100)]
- double quote (user specified) pathnames

8 years ago- fixed proxy support when using m2crypto
Marcus Huewe [Fri, 8 Jan 2010 21:20:40 +0000 (22:20 +0100)]
- fixed proxy support when using m2crypto

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git://gitorious.org/opensuse/osc
Marcus Huewe [Thu, 7 Jan 2010 18:11:37 +0000 (19:11 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of git://gitorious.org/opensuse/osc

8 years ago- fixed #568269 ("osc meta prjconf can waste lot of time")
Marcus Huewe [Thu, 7 Jan 2010 18:11:02 +0000 (19:11 +0100)]
- fixed #568269 ("osc meta prjconf can waste lot of time")

8 years agoFix typos found by lintian.
Michal Čihař [Sat, 2 Jan 2010 11:25:37 +0000 (12:25 +0100)]
Fix typos found by lintian.

8 years ago- adjusted help text
Marcus Huewe [Wed, 30 Dec 2009 20:54:57 +0000 (21:54 +0100)]
- adjusted help text

8 years ago- cleanups
Marcus Huewe [Wed, 30 Dec 2009 14:10:11 +0000 (15:10 +0100)]
- cleanups

8 years ago- escape attributes
Marcus Huewe [Tue, 29 Dec 2009 19:33:16 +0000 (20:33 +0100)]
- escape attributes

8 years ago- fixed do_submitrequest
Marcus Huewe [Sat, 26 Dec 2009 13:25:58 +0000 (14:25 +0100)]
- fixed do_submitrequest

8 years ago- fix for 0a6ca4f6c262750251b97f930c798af19f4170a5 (also adjusted variables)
Marcus Huewe [Sat, 26 Dec 2009 13:22:34 +0000 (14:22 +0100)]
- fix for 0a6ca4f6c262750251b97f930c798af19f4170a5 (also adjusted variables)

8 years ago- add a more helpful text (see also #558197)
Marcus Huewe [Fri, 25 Dec 2009 17:16:35 +0000 (18:16 +0100)]
- add a more helpful text (see also #558197)

8 years ago- useless use of StringIO()
Marcus Huewe [Fri, 25 Dec 2009 16:37:53 +0000 (17:37 +0100)]
- useless use of StringIO()

8 years ago- do_maintainer(): support multiple --role <foo> options
Marcus Huewe [Fri, 25 Dec 2009 16:31:13 +0000 (17:31 +0100)]
- do_maintainer(): support multiple --role <foo> options

8 years ago- do_maintainer(): cleanup + renamed "--bugowner_only" to "--bugowner-only"
Marcus Huewe [Fri, 25 Dec 2009 16:19:44 +0000 (17:19 +0100)]
- do_maintainer(): cleanup + renamed "--bugowner_only" to "--bugowner-only"

8 years ago- fix for 81bf93f4f291c1c7f19488ac39bea42c39545a66
Marcus Huewe [Fri, 25 Dec 2009 13:02:04 +0000 (14:02 +0100)]
- fix for 81bf93f4f291c1c7f19488ac39bea42c39545a66

8 years ago- minor changes/"cleanups"
Marcus Huewe [Thu, 24 Dec 2009 23:39:13 +0000 (00:39 +0100)]
- minor changes/"cleanups"

8 years ago- cleanup: use exceptions
Marcus Huewe [Thu, 24 Dec 2009 23:08:29 +0000 (00:08 +0100)]
- cleanup: use exceptions

8 years ago- there's no need to fetch the packagelist if we add a new package
Marcus Huewe [Thu, 24 Dec 2009 20:30:02 +0000 (21:30 +0100)]
- there's no need to fetch the packagelist if we add a new package

8 years ago- code cleanup
Marcus Huewe [Wed, 23 Dec 2009 19:51:08 +0000 (20:51 +0100)]
- code cleanup

8 years agofix request listing with given type for certain projects
Adrian Schröter [Tue, 22 Dec 2009 09:53:15 +0000 (10:53 +0100)]
fix request listing with given type for certain projects

8 years ago- cleanup: removed useless objects
Marcus Huewe [Mon, 21 Dec 2009 22:47:25 +0000 (23:47 +0100)]
- cleanup: removed useless objects

8 years ago- return a list instead of a string
Marcus Huewe [Mon, 21 Dec 2009 13:26:32 +0000 (14:26 +0100)]
- return a list instead of a string

8 years ago- added "--disable-publish" option to "linkpac" and "aggegratepac"
Marcus Huewe [Mon, 21 Dec 2009 13:24:33 +0000 (14:24 +0100)]
- added "--disable-publish" option to "linkpac" and "aggegratepac"

8 years agoadd missing exception variable to except block
Pavol Rusnak [Sun, 20 Dec 2009 19:42:54 +0000 (20:42 +0100)]
add missing exception variable to except block

8 years ago- updated NEWS file
Marcus Huewe [Sat, 19 Dec 2009 13:48:25 +0000 (14:48 +0100)]
- updated NEWS file

8 years ago- added support to specify a default action if a submitrequest has been accepted
Marcus Huewe [Sat, 19 Dec 2009 13:44:51 +0000 (14:44 +0100)]
- added support to specify a default action if a submitrequest has been accepted

8 years ago- commit: check if "_pulled" file exists before removing it
Marcus Huewe [Thu, 17 Dec 2009 19:20:35 +0000 (20:20 +0100)]
- commit: check if "_pulled" file exists before removing it
- fixed indention

8 years agoadd comment for "git pull"
Adrian Schröter [Thu, 17 Dec 2009 16:22:14 +0000 (17:22 +0100)]
add comment for "git pull"

8 years ago- first attempt at "osc pull" and "linkcontrol"
Michael Schroeder [Thu, 17 Dec 2009 16:16:56 +0000 (17:16 +0100)]
- first attempt at "osc pull" and "linkcontrol"

8 years agotake sr apiurl from current dir also in two argument form
Ludwig Nussel [Tue, 15 Dec 2009 16:38:09 +0000 (17:38 +0100)]
take sr apiurl from current dir also in two argument form

8 years agocheck apiurl aliases also for copypac -t
Ludwig Nussel [Tue, 15 Dec 2009 16:24:25 +0000 (17:24 +0100)]
check apiurl aliases also for copypac -t

8 years ago- small cleanups
Marcus Huewe [Sat, 12 Dec 2009 14:02:58 +0000 (15:02 +0100)]
- small cleanups

8 years agofix error when calling "osc build" without absolute path to spec file
Adrian Schröter [Fri, 11 Dec 2009 09:29:14 +0000 (10:29 +0100)]
fix error when calling "osc build" without absolute path to spec file

8 years agoFix escaping of parameters separated by | in man page.
Michal Čihař [Thu, 10 Dec 2009 12:55:27 +0000 (13:55 +0100)]
Fix escaping of parameters separated by | in man page.

8 years agoopen 0.125 development ...
Adrian Schröter [Thu, 10 Dec 2009 08:02:18 +0000 (09:02 +0100)]
open 0.125 development ...

8 years agogot for 0.124 version
Adrian Schröter [Thu, 10 Dec 2009 06:30:40 +0000 (07:30 +0100)]
got for 0.124 version

8 years agoadd "osc triggerreason", show detailed reason of a build trigger
Adrian Schröter [Wed, 9 Dec 2009 06:53:33 +0000 (07:53 +0100)]
add "osc triggerreason", show detailed reason of a build trigger

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' of gitorious.org:opensuse/osc
Adrian Schröter [Wed, 9 Dec 2009 05:55:15 +0000 (06:55 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of gitorious.org:opensuse/osc

8 years ago* Revert fetch-cpio support for now, too many complains due to broken
Adrian Schröter [Wed, 9 Dec 2009 05:53:27 +0000 (06:53 +0100)]
* Revert fetch-cpio support for now, too many complains due to broken
  product building atm.
* add --link-source option for "osc build" to speed up product building

8 years agoremove exec flags from commandline.py and core.py
Pavol Rusnak [Tue, 8 Dec 2009 13:19:23 +0000 (14:19 +0100)]
remove exec flags from commandline.py and core.py

8 years ago- autodetect *.kiwi files too
Marcus Hüwe [Fri, 4 Dec 2009 16:41:31 +0000 (17:41 +0100)]
- autodetect *.kiwi files too

8 years agoadd dependson and whatdependson commands
Adrian Schröter [Fri, 4 Dec 2009 15:20:17 +0000 (16:20 +0100)]
add dependson and whatdependson commands

8 years agoRemove line of asterisks
Michal Čihař [Fri, 4 Dec 2009 12:42:15 +0000 (13:42 +0100)]
Remove line of asterisks

This does not work for man page.

8 years agoconvert svn:ignore to gitignore
Stephan Kulow [Thu, 3 Dec 2009 18:19:53 +0000 (19:19 +0100)]
convert svn:ignore to gitignore

8 years agodocument build --release option
Adrian Schröter [Wed, 2 Dec 2009 08:31:09 +0000 (08:31 +0000)]
document build --release option

8 years agoimplement build --release
Ludwig Nussel [Tue, 1 Dec 2009 13:36:11 +0000 (13:36 +0000)]
implement build --release

8 years agofix file descriptor leak (make it possible to handle more than 1024
Adrian Schröter [Tue, 1 Dec 2009 08:46:54 +0000 (08:46 +0000)]
fix file descriptor leak (make it possible to handle more than 1024
packages).

8 years agosanitize osc repos command
Ludwig Nussel [Mon, 30 Nov 2009 09:57:39 +0000 (09:57 +0000)]
sanitize osc repos command

8 years agoupdate NEWS
Ludwig Nussel [Mon, 30 Nov 2009 09:31:35 +0000 (09:31 +0000)]
update NEWS

8 years agobetter repourls command behavior
Ludwig Nussel [Mon, 30 Nov 2009 09:31:28 +0000 (09:31 +0000)]
better repourls command behavior

Instead of requiring the path to a package working copy either read the project from currernt dir or allow to specify project

8 years agohide install command. just plain broken.
Ludwig Nussel [Mon, 30 Nov 2009 09:31:22 +0000 (09:31 +0000)]
hide install command. just plain broken.

8 years agomore convenience for osc signkey
Ludwig Nussel [Thu, 26 Nov 2009 10:56:28 +0000 (10:56 +0000)]
more convenience for osc signkey

8 years agoallow build in read-only directory
Ludwig Nussel [Thu, 26 Nov 2009 09:52:26 +0000 (09:52 +0000)]
allow build in read-only directory

8 years agoosc mv command
Michal Vyskocil [Tue, 24 Nov 2009 16:25:48 +0000 (16:25 +0000)]
osc mv command

8 years agohack to make dependency expansion of --with and --without work for local builds
Ludwig Nussel [Tue, 24 Nov 2009 09:49:53 +0000 (09:49 +0000)]
hack to make dependency expansion of --with and --without work for local builds

8 years ago--with and --without need to be array
Ludwig Nussel [Tue, 24 Nov 2009 09:49:26 +0000 (09:49 +0000)]
--with and --without need to be array

8 years agodefault to exact search now (faster results and less server load).
Adrian Schröter [Mon, 23 Nov 2009 16:13:57 +0000 (16:13 +0000)]
default to exact search now (faster results and less server load).
osc search -s is doing the old substring search now

8 years agoadd "osc build --root" option to allow to specify build root directory.
Adrian Schröter [Mon, 23 Nov 2009 13:53:59 +0000 (13:53 +0000)]
add "osc build --root" option to allow to specify build root directory.
(not only for mls ;)

8 years agoprint valid repos if buildlog, buildhist or jobhist are called with
Ludwig Nussel [Mon, 23 Nov 2009 10:13:19 +0000 (10:13 +0000)]
print valid repos if buildlog, buildhist or jobhist are called with
wrong arguments for convenience

8 years agoallow to specify limit=0 so jobhist works with apis that don't support limit
Ludwig Nussel [Mon, 23 Nov 2009 10:13:12 +0000 (10:13 +0000)]
allow to specify limit=0 so jobhist works with apis that don't support limit

8 years agofix request listing with --type without given target or source
Adrian Schröter [Fri, 20 Nov 2009 16:06:05 +0000 (16:06 +0000)]
fix request listing with --type without given target or source

8 years agoprint list of valid arguments for getbinaries
Ludwig Nussel [Fri, 20 Nov 2009 14:35:57 +0000 (14:35 +0000)]
print list of valid arguments for getbinaries