opensuse:installation-images.git
5 years ago11.194 sl_11.1-11.194
Steffen Winterfeldt [Mon, 25 Mar 2013 15:33:45 +0000 (16:33 +0100)]
11.194

5 years agocopy firmware signatures (bnc #810800)
Steffen Winterfeldt [Mon, 25 Mar 2013 14:53:03 +0000 (15:53 +0100)]
copy firmware signatures (bnc #810800)

5 years agoadded hyperv_fb (fate #314862)
Steffen Winterfeldt [Mon, 25 Mar 2013 11:19:27 +0000 (12:19 +0100)]
added hyperv_fb (fate #314862)

5 years agoadd missing ppc modules (bnc #810299)
Steffen Winterfeldt [Mon, 25 Mar 2013 10:58:47 +0000 (11:58 +0100)]
add missing ppc modules (bnc #810299)

5 years ago- add/generate ecdsa key (bnc #803979) sl_11.1-11.193
Steffen Winterfeldt [Fri, 15 Mar 2013 10:41:38 +0000 (11:41 +0100)]
- add/generate ecdsa key (bnc #803979)

5 years agoseparate rescue-server image
Steffen Winterfeldt [Wed, 13 Mar 2013 14:25:05 +0000 (15:25 +0100)]
separate rescue-server image

5 years agoupdate module config sl_11.1-11.191
Steffen Winterfeldt [Wed, 13 Mar 2013 10:29:20 +0000 (11:29 +0100)]
update module config

5 years ago- put 0x1000000 into initrd.off (bnc #804399) sl_11.1-11.190
Steffen Winterfeldt [Mon, 4 Mar 2013 13:11:39 +0000 (14:11 +0100)]
- put 0x1000000 into initrd.off (bnc #804399)

5 years agoadjust module config sl_11.1-11.189
Steffen Winterfeldt [Wed, 27 Feb 2013 10:11:59 +0000 (11:11 +0100)]
adjust module config

5 years ago- increase s390x initrd load address (bnc #804399) sl_11.1-11.188
Steffen Winterfeldt [Fri, 22 Feb 2013 14:05:28 +0000 (15:05 +0100)]
- increase s390x initrd load address (bnc #804399)

5 years agonew version sl_11.1-11.187
Steffen Winterfeldt [Fri, 22 Feb 2013 13:18:44 +0000 (14:18 +0100)]
new version

5 years agocreate complete cd layout for rescue-server package
Steffen Winterfeldt [Fri, 22 Feb 2013 13:17:00 +0000 (14:17 +0100)]
create complete cd layout for rescue-server package

5 years agogrub2 path changed
Steffen Winterfeldt [Fri, 22 Feb 2013 12:59:29 +0000 (13:59 +0100)]
grub2 path changed

5 years ago- special motd for s390x (bnc #795003)
Steffen Winterfeldt [Fri, 22 Feb 2013 10:35:51 +0000 (11:35 +0100)]
- special motd for s390x (bnc #795003)

5 years agoadd MokManager
Steffen Winterfeldt [Thu, 21 Feb 2013 14:22:45 +0000 (15:22 +0100)]
add MokManager

5 years agooops sl_11.1-11.186
Steffen Winterfeldt [Tue, 12 Feb 2013 11:15:17 +0000 (12:15 +0100)]
oops

5 years ago- use /EFI/BOOT
Steffen Winterfeldt [Tue, 12 Feb 2013 11:14:30 +0000 (12:14 +0100)]
- use /EFI/BOOT
- add --no-floppy to grub.cfg

5 years agoput rescue-server into /usr/share sl_11.1-11.185
Steffen Winterfeldt [Mon, 11 Feb 2013 12:03:11 +0000 (13:03 +0100)]
put rescue-server into /usr/share

5 years ago- create rescue-server image (fate #313923)
Steffen Winterfeldt [Mon, 11 Feb 2013 11:53:04 +0000 (12:53 +0100)]
- create rescue-server image (fate #313923)

5 years agolldpad needs libconfig sl_11.1-11.184
Steffen Winterfeldt [Thu, 31 Jan 2013 15:03:58 +0000 (16:03 +0100)]
lldpad needs libconfig

5 years ago- grubcd.efi is gone sl_11.1-11.183
Steffen Winterfeldt [Thu, 31 Jan 2013 13:59:38 +0000 (14:59 +0100)]
- grubcd.efi is gone

5 years ago- no more shim-signed sl_11.1-11.182
Steffen Winterfeldt [Mon, 28 Jan 2013 08:30:05 +0000 (09:30 +0100)]
- no more shim-signed
- reworked efi boot config

5 years ago- get secure boot working with new grub2 package sl_11.1-11.181
Steffen Winterfeldt [Fri, 18 Jan 2013 11:11:02 +0000 (12:11 +0100)]
- get secure boot working with new grub2 package
- more libunwind

5 years ago- support https (fate #314237) sl_11.1-11.180
Steffen Winterfeldt [Thu, 17 Jan 2013 13:59:07 +0000 (14:59 +0100)]
- support https (fate #314237)

5 years ago- rework shim-signed integration sl_11.1-11.179
Steffen Winterfeldt [Fri, 11 Jan 2013 14:52:26 +0000 (15:52 +0100)]
- rework shim-signed integration

5 years ago- use shim-signed if available sl_11.1-11.178
Steffen Winterfeldt [Fri, 11 Jan 2013 14:32:18 +0000 (15:32 +0100)]
- use shim-signed if available

5 years ago- use shim if available sl_11.1-11.177
Steffen Winterfeldt [Thu, 10 Jan 2013 14:46:50 +0000 (15:46 +0100)]
- use shim if available

5 years ago- better grub2 efi config sl_11.1-11.176
Steffen Winterfeldt [Thu, 10 Jan 2013 12:05:46 +0000 (13:05 +0100)]
- better grub2 efi config

5 years ago- grub2 efi uses textmode
Steffen Winterfeldt [Wed, 9 Jan 2013 15:45:02 +0000 (16:45 +0100)]
- grub2 efi uses textmode
- unified boot theme handling

5 years ago- fix processing of optional packages
Steffen Winterfeldt [Wed, 9 Jan 2013 15:43:41 +0000 (16:43 +0100)]
- fix processing of optional packages

5 years ago- new version
Steffen Winterfeldt [Mon, 17 Dec 2012 16:58:13 +0000 (17:58 +0100)]
- new version

5 years agoswitch to grub2 for iso boot image (on x86_64)
Steffen Winterfeldt [Mon, 17 Dec 2012 16:54:45 +0000 (17:54 +0100)]
switch to grub2 for iso boot image (on x86_64)

5 years ago- added libdricore9
Steffen Winterfeldt [Mon, 17 Dec 2012 16:54:23 +0000 (17:54 +0100)]
- added libdricore9

5 years ago- support optional packages via leading '?'
Steffen Winterfeldt [Mon, 17 Dec 2012 16:53:15 +0000 (17:53 +0100)]
- support optional packages via leading '?'

5 years agotake out portmap sl_11.1-11.174
Steffen Winterfeldt [Mon, 10 Dec 2012 14:01:10 +0000 (15:01 +0100)]
take out portmap

5 years ago- added 'addon' option (fate #314318) sl_11.1-11.173
Steffen Winterfeldt [Mon, 10 Dec 2012 13:24:20 +0000 (14:24 +0100)]
- added 'addon' option (fate #314318)
- adjust to package changes
- hv_* drivers moved out of staging area

6 years agonew version sl_11.1-11.172
Steffen Winterfeldt [Tue, 21 Aug 2012 14:13:36 +0000 (16:13 +0200)]
new version

6 years ago- re-add broadcom.ko (bnc #748054)
Steffen Winterfeldt [Tue, 21 Aug 2012 14:10:29 +0000 (16:10 +0200)]
- re-add broadcom.ko (bnc #748054)
- fix creation of package list

6 years ago- load scsi_dh_* modules before starting udevd sl_11.1-11.171
Steffen Winterfeldt [Fri, 3 Feb 2012 14:32:38 +0000 (15:32 +0100)]
- load scsi_dh_* modules before starting udevd
- don't check certificates in curl when reading from obs

6 years ago- remove udev rule to enable KMS module loading (bnc #740517) sl_11.1-11.170
Steffen Winterfeldt [Fri, 20 Jan 2012 13:59:48 +0000 (14:59 +0100)]
- remove udev rule to enable KMS module loading (bnc #740517)

6 years ago- autoload scsi_dh_* modules (bnc #727428) sl_11.1-11.169
Steffen Winterfeldt [Thu, 12 Jan 2012 14:21:22 +0000 (15:21 +0100)]
- autoload scsi_dh_* modules (bnc #727428)

6 years ago- update Changelog sl_11.1-11.168
Steffen Winterfeldt [Thu, 15 Dec 2011 11:47:12 +0000 (12:47 +0100)]
- update Changelog

6 years ago- btrfsprogs needs now liblzo2-2
Steffen Winterfeldt [Thu, 15 Dec 2011 11:46:35 +0000 (12:46 +0100)]
- btrfsprogs needs now liblzo2-2

6 years ago- dud should use sles11 in SLES-for-VMware theme (bnc #736773)
Steffen Winterfeldt [Thu, 15 Dec 2011 11:44:21 +0000 (12:44 +0100)]
- dud should use sles11 in SLES-for-VMware theme (bnc #736773)

6 years ago- add usb-common.ko sl_11.1-11.167
Steffen Winterfeldt [Mon, 14 Nov 2011 12:20:39 +0000 (13:20 +0100)]
- add usb-common.ko

6 years ago- add check for broken squashfs images sl_11.1-11.166
Steffen Winterfeldt [Thu, 10 Nov 2011 16:00:56 +0000 (17:00 +0100)]
- add check for broken squashfs images

6 years ago- withfcoe is now a native linuxrc optio sl_11.1-11.165
Steffen Winterfeldt [Fri, 4 Nov 2011 15:19:52 +0000 (16:19 +0100)]
- withfcoe is now a native linuxrc optio

6 years ago- added hyper-v mouse support (bnc #723929) sl_11.1-11.164
Steffen Winterfeldt [Wed, 26 Oct 2011 15:01:59 +0000 (17:01 +0200)]
- added hyper-v mouse support (bnc #723929)

6 years ago- adjust module config sl_11.1-11.163
Steffen Winterfeldt [Tue, 11 Oct 2011 11:41:45 +0000 (13:41 +0200)]
- adjust module config

6 years ago- adjust module config sl_11.1-11.162
Steffen Winterfeldt [Mon, 10 Oct 2011 13:28:21 +0000 (15:28 +0200)]
- adjust module config

7 years ago- use new firewire modules sl_11.1-11.161
Steffen Winterfeldt [Tue, 20 Sep 2011 09:38:25 +0000 (11:38 +0200)]
- use new firewire modules

7 years ago- adjust module config (bnc #717179, bnc #717180) sl_11.1-11.160
Steffen Winterfeldt [Tue, 13 Sep 2011 10:17:36 +0000 (12:17 +0200)]
- adjust module config (bnc #717179, bnc #717180)

7 years ago- added xen section to xorg.xonf (bnc #670465) sl_11.1-11.159
Steffen Winterfeldt [Thu, 1 Sep 2011 11:43:59 +0000 (13:43 +0200)]
- added xen section to xorg.xonf (bnc #670465)

7 years ago- adjust module config sl_11.1-11.158
Steffen Winterfeldt [Mon, 29 Aug 2011 16:38:30 +0000 (18:38 +0200)]
- adjust module config

7 years ago- fix halt script in rescue system (bnc #707530) sl_11.1-11.157
Steffen Winterfeldt [Thu, 25 Aug 2011 14:59:47 +0000 (16:59 +0200)]
- fix halt script in rescue system (bnc #707530)

7 years ago- adjust module config sl_11.1-11.156
Steffen Winterfeldt [Thu, 25 Aug 2011 11:42:12 +0000 (13:42 +0200)]
- adjust module config

7 years ago- new version sl_11.1-11.155
Steffen Winterfeldt [Wed, 24 Aug 2011 14:52:59 +0000 (16:52 +0200)]
- new version

7 years ago- adjust module config
Steffen Winterfeldt [Wed, 24 Aug 2011 14:52:09 +0000 (16:52 +0200)]
- adjust module config

7 years ago- fix handling of '*' & '~' in package names (select latest packages)
Steffen Winterfeldt [Wed, 24 Aug 2011 13:27:48 +0000 (15:27 +0200)]
- fix handling of '*' & '~' in package names (select latest packages)

7 years ago- adjust module config sl_11.1-11.154
Steffen Winterfeldt [Fri, 19 Aug 2011 15:54:32 +0000 (17:54 +0200)]
- adjust module config

7 years ago- add back libunwind sl_11.1-11.153
Steffen Winterfeldt [Mon, 15 Aug 2011 15:49:27 +0000 (17:49 +0200)]
- add back libunwind

7 years ago- drm kmp is gone sl_11.1-11.152
Steffen Winterfeldt [Mon, 15 Aug 2011 12:23:04 +0000 (14:23 +0200)]
- drm kmp is gone

7 years ago- added kernel-firmware (bnc #707960) sl_11.1-11.151
Steffen Winterfeldt [Tue, 9 Aug 2011 16:06:28 +0000 (18:06 +0200)]
- added kernel-firmware (bnc #707960)

7 years ago- added efi tools (bnc #710953) sl_11.1-11.150
Steffen Winterfeldt [Mon, 8 Aug 2011 15:50:37 +0000 (17:50 +0200)]
- added efi tools (bnc #710953)

7 years ago- added be2net to ppc (bnc #707775) sl_11.1-11.149
Steffen Winterfeldt [Wed, 3 Aug 2011 08:17:44 +0000 (10:17 +0200)]
- added be2net to ppc (bnc #707775)

7 years ago- new version sl_11.1-11.148
Steffen Winterfeldt [Mon, 1 Aug 2011 09:21:46 +0000 (11:21 +0200)]
- new version

7 years ago- removed brocade-bna-kmp
Steffen Winterfeldt [Mon, 1 Aug 2011 09:20:02 +0000 (11:20 +0200)]
- removed brocade-bna-kmp
- added ixgbevf

7 years ago- fixing vmware xorg config (bnc #708149) sl_11.1-11.147
Steffen Winterfeldt [Wed, 27 Jul 2011 09:26:12 +0000 (11:26 +0200)]
- fixing vmware xorg config (bnc #708149)

7 years ago- added haveged (bnc #692799) sl_11.1-11.146
Steffen Winterfeldt [Tue, 26 Jul 2011 13:24:54 +0000 (15:24 +0200)]
- added haveged (bnc #692799)

7 years ago- keep /var/lock/lvm writable sl_11.1-11.145
Steffen Winterfeldt [Wed, 20 Jul 2011 13:07:21 +0000 (15:07 +0200)]
- keep /var/lock/lvm writable
- added add-/delpart (bnc #706483)

7 years ago- add lvm config files sl_11.1-11.144
Steffen Winterfeldt [Mon, 18 Jul 2011 13:30:46 +0000 (15:30 +0200)]
- add lvm config files

7 years ago- re-added hyper-v drivers (bnc #704957) sl_11.1-11.143
Steffen Winterfeldt [Mon, 18 Jul 2011 07:59:40 +0000 (09:59 +0200)]
- re-added hyper-v drivers (bnc #704957)

7 years ago- adjust module config sl_11.1-11.142
Steffen Winterfeldt [Thu, 14 Jul 2011 12:31:01 +0000 (14:31 +0200)]
- adjust module config

7 years ago- adjust to libservicelog changes sl_11.1-11.141
Steffen Winterfeldt [Thu, 7 Jul 2011 09:34:00 +0000 (11:34 +0200)]
- adjust to libservicelog changes

7 years ago- fix s390x modules sl_11.1-11.140
Steffen Winterfeldt [Tue, 5 Jul 2011 10:44:42 +0000 (12:44 +0200)]
- fix s390x modules

7 years ago- adjust module config sl_11.1-11.139
Steffen Winterfeldt [Tue, 5 Jul 2011 09:23:23 +0000 (11:23 +0200)]
- adjust module config
- adjust to package changes

7 years ago- adjust module config sl_11.1-11.138
Steffen Winterfeldt [Mon, 4 Jul 2011 15:33:29 +0000 (17:33 +0200)]
- adjust module config
- adjust to package changes

7 years ago- fix SLES-for-VMware theme sl_11.1-11.137
Steffen Winterfeldt [Thu, 30 Jun 2011 16:03:29 +0000 (18:03 +0200)]
- fix SLES-for-VMware theme
- add 'tape' group (bnc #703121)

7 years ago- make /var/lib/rpm writable sl_11.1-11.136
Steffen Winterfeldt [Mon, 27 Jun 2011 12:17:16 +0000 (14:17 +0200)]
- make /var/lib/rpm writable

7 years ago- disable hyper-v (broken) sl_11.1-11.135
Steffen Winterfeldt [Wed, 22 Jun 2011 12:17:46 +0000 (14:17 +0200)]
- disable hyper-v (broken)

7 years ago- more liblzma sl_11.1-11.134
Steffen Winterfeldt [Tue, 21 Jun 2011 09:56:23 +0000 (11:56 +0200)]
- more liblzma
- adjust module config
- adjust to some package changes

7 years ago- make vbox xorg drivers optional sl_11.1-11.133
Steffen Winterfeldt [Fri, 17 Jun 2011 12:41:27 +0000 (14:41 +0200)]
- make vbox xorg drivers optional
- added cxgb4 & bna modules

7 years ago- rpm needs liblzma sl_11.1-11.132
Steffen Winterfeldt [Thu, 16 Jun 2011 09:48:31 +0000 (11:48 +0200)]
- rpm needs liblzma

7 years ago- use old File::Path interface
Steffen Winterfeldt [Thu, 16 Jun 2011 09:15:02 +0000 (11:15 +0200)]
- use old File::Path interface

7 years ago- make biosdevname package optional sl_11.1-11.131
Steffen Winterfeldt [Wed, 15 Jun 2011 15:23:59 +0000 (17:23 +0200)]
- make biosdevname package optional

7 years ago- added biosdevname
Steffen Winterfeldt [Wed, 15 Jun 2011 15:19:45 +0000 (17:19 +0200)]
- added biosdevname

7 years ago- use yast2-theme-SLES-for-VMware sl_11.1-11.130
Steffen Winterfeldt [Wed, 15 Jun 2011 10:03:45 +0000 (12:03 +0200)]
- use yast2-theme-SLES-for-VMware

7 years ago- added hyper-v modules sl_11.1-11.129
Steffen Winterfeldt [Tue, 14 Jun 2011 14:03:45 +0000 (16:03 +0200)]
- added hyper-v modules

7 years ago- add subscription-tools (fate #310730) and required packages sl_11.1-11.128
Steffen Winterfeldt [Tue, 14 Jun 2011 13:52:05 +0000 (15:52 +0200)]
- add subscription-tools (fate #310730) and required packages
- finally gave up on perl module dependency checking - including all of perl & perl-base now
- updated build scripts to latest factory versions that allow direct test builds with build service repos

7 years ago- update changelog sl_11.1-11.127
Steffen Winterfeldt [Tue, 7 Jun 2011 12:55:29 +0000 (14:55 +0200)]
- update changelog

7 years ago- fix instsys layout for fcoe tools
Steffen Winterfeldt [Tue, 7 Jun 2011 12:54:24 +0000 (14:54 +0200)]
- fix instsys layout for fcoe tools

7 years ago- update lib dependencies sl_11.1-11.126
Steffen Winterfeldt [Mon, 30 May 2011 09:57:03 +0000 (11:57 +0200)]
- update lib dependencies

7 years ago- updated build scripts to version from oS 11.4: sl_11.1-11.125
Steffen Winterfeldt [Fri, 27 May 2011 14:41:39 +0000 (16:41 +0200)]
- updated build scripts to version from oS 11.4:
  * faster package build
  * more flexible module config (wildcards, auto-adding of module descriptions)
  * detects more inconsistencies
  * fixed handling of kmp modules
- adjusted module config

7 years ago- added nfs tools to initrd, fixed building with missing themes
Steffen Winterfeldt [Thu, 26 May 2011 15:45:42 +0000 (17:45 +0200)]
- added nfs tools to initrd, fixed building with missing themes

7 years ago- added btrfs module sl_11.1-11.124
Steffen Winterfeldt [Tue, 24 May 2011 15:58:02 +0000 (17:58 +0200)]
- added btrfs module
- added yast2-fcoe-client

7 years ago- added open-fcoe sl_11.1-11.123
Steffen Winterfeldt [Thu, 19 May 2011 13:29:50 +0000 (15:29 +0200)]
- added open-fcoe

7 years ago- add btrfsprogs (fate #311050, fate #306587) sl_11.1-11.122
Steffen Winterfeldt [Thu, 12 May 2011 15:31:15 +0000 (17:31 +0200)]
- add btrfsprogs (fate #311050, fate #306587)

7 years ago- added productprofile option (fate #312035) sl_11.1-11.121
Steffen Winterfeldt [Fri, 29 Apr 2011 15:17:42 +0000 (17:17 +0200)]
- added productprofile option (fate #312035)

7 years ago- added AutoUpgrade & WithFCoE options (fate #310481, fate #307445) sl_11.1-11.120
Steffen Winterfeldt [Wed, 27 Apr 2011 11:51:51 +0000 (13:51 +0200)]
- added AutoUpgrade & WithFCoE options (fate #310481, fate #307445)

7 years ago- add all xfs & ntfs tools to rescue (bnc #663064) sl_11.1-11.119
Steffen Winterfeldt [Fri, 18 Feb 2011 13:14:34 +0000 (14:14 +0100)]
- add all xfs & ntfs tools to rescue (bnc #663064)