polkit1 support
authorLudwig Nussel <ludwig.nussel@suse.de>
Wed, 30 Sep 2009 07:55:57 +0000 (09:55 +0200)
committerLudwig Nussel <ludwig.nussel@suse.de>
Wed, 30 Sep 2009 07:56:27 +0000 (09:56 +0200)
commitc9ab2a08df0a5ea2c3ca99e29537e7c99f9931f9
tree8f07d81267a944a027c184caa2189766839e9497
parent2c6e4122fab10ee3dd05a1bfdbd71c60044cd0cc
polkit1 support
PolkitAuth.py [new file with mode: 0644]
fwzsapp.py
fwzsd.py