first shot at PolicyKit support
authorLudwig Nussel <ludwig.nussel@suse.de>
Tue, 25 Aug 2009 09:37:04 +0000 (11:37 +0200)
committerLudwig Nussel <ludwig.nussel@suse.de>
Tue, 25 Aug 2009 09:40:36 +0000 (11:40 +0200)
commit8051e0b050fe4507745876f006967a15037cc399
treeade64570ba2dfec9f1f9502ea21e1b92e66d088a
parent81e47f824143a36483db58e3ce4978dcf471dfc6
first shot at PolicyKit support
Makefile.am
fwzsapp.py
fwzsd.py
org.opensuse.zoneswitcher.policy [new file with mode: 0644]