better layout
authorLudwig Nussel <ludwig.nussel@suse.de>
Wed, 26 Aug 2009 12:58:04 +0000 (14:58 +0200)
committerLudwig Nussel <ludwig.nussel@suse.de>
Wed, 26 Aug 2009 13:15:35 +0000 (15:15 +0200)
commit6e39347fb7d1b5ba806b0fba5d83613f66d4acd9
tree012fb7c1dd4a572e72b0b3026ddc63bd2b365b75
parent42f81cbbddbaa2be8f27ee1df0d10d2c0069ec9f
better layout
fwzsapp.py
fwzsd.py