install polkit1 file
authorLudwig Nussel <ludwig.nussel@suse.de>
Fri, 18 Jun 2010 09:21:03 +0000 (11:21 +0200)
committerLudwig Nussel <ludwig.nussel@suse.de>
Fri, 18 Jun 2010 09:56:16 +0000 (11:56 +0200)
commit62fe0ef89ba334fecf4995254b5be224004d1f8a
tree321cd0d7ec87c5a36b5186f1506b55600f2c71e7
parentaafed5895de4a0049f9cdb6efb65fb8338747a54
install polkit1 file
Makefile.am
org.opensuse.zoneswitcher.policy