remove bin from mime.types for application/x-stuffit (bnc#743741)
authorRuediger Oertel <ro@suse.de>
Mon, 19 Mar 2012 17:19:46 +0000 (18:19 +0100)
committerRuediger Oertel <ro@suse.de>
Mon, 19 Mar 2012 17:20:15 +0000 (18:20 +0100)
commitf5be39a586daaaee8784b606f05708f54fc58c0c
treede07defae89893ffec5317b5ef0841216440ec6e
parent02d085632cd28a4c47538e2726f959b7d2a019bd
remove bin from mime.types for application/x-stuffit (bnc#743741)
files/etc/mime.types