- Make boot.clock more tough due udev timings (bnc#492921)
authorWerner Fink <werner@suse.de>
Thu, 16 Apr 2009 12:50:44 +0000 (13:50 +0100)
committerLudwig Nussel <ludwig.nussel@suse.de>
Wed, 1 Dec 2010 08:13:23 +0000 (09:13 +0100)
commitae8930e66815c460c49414058ef36484fc9d4ef8
treea789cfdf1ca7c233fb0ef83ba7d77fc2bb58de46
parent44085303a303507f9216a66053d8aa27295fe4e0
- Make boot.clock more tough due udev timings (bnc#492921)
- Remove /etc/adjtime in boot.clock if left over (bnc#495417)
files/etc/init.d/boot.clock