support beeing called as rc* symlink wrapper (bnc#769902)
authorLudwig Nussel <ludwig.nussel@suse.de>
Wed, 4 Jul 2012 08:42:49 +0000 (10:42 +0200)
committerLudwig Nussel <ludwig.nussel@suse.de>
Wed, 4 Jul 2012 09:06:00 +0000 (11:06 +0200)
commit8b749283d5f7dac74f8cd78cbd5a7df38689bad3
tree19d4299e2fd95e6b799527a33ec9b016f74430fb
parent149d5ee84c5d9a2243a4dc2b2c44d8107d34f7c9
support beeing called as rc* symlink wrapper (bnc#769902)
files/sbin/service