Create loop devices via tmpfiles.d
authorAndreas Jaeger <aj@suse.de>
Thu, 4 Oct 2012 08:16:39 +0000 (10:16 +0200)
committerAndreas Jaeger <aj@suse.de>
Thu, 4 Oct 2012 08:19:16 +0000 (10:19 +0200)
commit3ad478a43d44949db78c57de4f0e907462ba3318
tree3edcb9a3d271a09a3097c8254b836316e1b92386
parente3c387f0462571c157e698b614ee2fa60d56b627
Create loop devices via tmpfiles.d
files/usr/lib/tmpfiles.d/loop.conf [new file with mode: 0644]