Added hid-generic to boot-usb.sh so keyboards are usable in initrd (bnc#773559).
authorJeff Mahoney <jeffm@suse.com>
Mon, 30 Jul 2012 21:47:26 +0000 (17:47 -0400)
committerJeff Mahoney <jeffm@suse.com>
Mon, 30 Jul 2012 21:48:41 +0000 (17:48 -0400)
commit1713c877b715796332c4452a335ad67ead19d8fb
treeb0844bebdb6b05cea24b132b9bdfd725860617f8
parent1be571eefad6937e28271585954bb087256a435a
Added hid-generic to boot-usb.sh so keyboards are usable in initrd (bnc#773559).
mkinitrd.changes
scripts/boot-usb.sh