rename makedeltarpms -> mkdrpms
authorLudwig Nussel <ludwig.nussel@suse.de>
Mon, 18 Oct 2010 14:14:54 +0000 (16:14 +0200)
committerLudwig Nussel <ludwig.nussel@suse.de>
Wed, 27 Oct 2010 13:16:27 +0000 (15:16 +0200)
commit9d8475a83587fc045f67b17bc095f12ffc5f09ed
tree7e84a80bf4fc01803497f61e5ca6e434e12bca67
parent23ac04a141935fb8c06d47d1d7263f77a2d3c17a
rename makedeltarpms -> mkdrpms
Makefile
build
makedeltarpms [deleted file]
mkdrpms [new file with mode: 0755]