use '.drpm' suffix instead of '.delta.rpm'
authorLudwig Nussel <ludwig.nussel@suse.de>
Mon, 18 Oct 2010 14:15:44 +0000 (16:15 +0200)
committerLudwig Nussel <ludwig.nussel@suse.de>
Wed, 27 Oct 2010 13:16:27 +0000 (15:16 +0200)
commit9d380fbf265df9386f264c9ff6b8a337b1bf8162
tree8cd119180de44b84bb624d6deeaa47d723a3f084
parent9d8475a83587fc045f67b17bc095f12ffc5f09ed
use '.drpm' suffix instead of '.delta.rpm'

'.drpm' is easier to handle as it doesn't match '*.rpm'
build
mkdrpms