Print progress when loading data from kernel-source.git
authorMichal Marek <mmarek@suse.cz>
Tue, 27 Jul 2010 15:48:38 +0000 (17:48 +0200)
committerMichal Marek <mmarek@suse.cz>
Tue, 27 Jul 2010 15:49:14 +0000 (17:49 +0200)
commit3ab409211d0077e770e42202b4e815888eb4c8d5
treeb1ff9e7a52bb74897b5099efda1cd226fcb335d4
parentbb415c353034cf59992c16707d0093cb2c965aa5
Print progress when loading data from kernel-source.git
expand-kernel-source.pl