init_buildsystem: copy_qemu: prefer $BUILD_DIR qemu-* over worker in /usr/bin master
authorJames Perkins <james.perkins@linuxfoundation.org>
Sat, 18 Sep 2010 00:15:26 +0000 (17:15 -0700)
committerJan-Simon Möller <jsmoeller@linuxfoundation.org>
Wed, 9 Mar 2011 12:06:59 +0000 (13:06 +0100)
commit32db8d487bcf3c751808d2d3aa29097dbc97b30c
treefa015980521397a6ee8e40d6e8eb970349834fb5
parent03aa17856aceaf0efc120d7208b343b7bc1c6275
init_buildsystem: copy_qemu: prefer $BUILD_DIR qemu-* over worker in /usr/bin

copy_qemu is used to populate the virtual machine's rootfs with
/usr/bin/qemu-* files, used for executing cross-arch usermode emulators.

The build server's getbuildcode routine populates the VM's $BUILD_DIR
(/.build) directory with scripts.  If the server has also provided
qemu-* binaries there, copy them into the VM rootfs in preference to the
build host's /usr/bin/qemu-* binaries.

This change simplifies build worker qemu configuration.

Signed-off-by: James Perkins <james.perkins@linuxfoundation.org>
init_buildsystem