refactor vmdisk autosetup code
authorLudwig Nussel <ludwig.nussel@suse.de>
Mon, 29 Mar 2010 11:26:02 +0000 (13:26 +0200)
committerLudwig Nussel <ludwig.nussel@suse.de>
Mon, 29 Mar 2010 14:23:36 +0000 (16:23 +0200)
commit045063536b98be1699f0ee6ab54a5aeeb5635291
treebb375a4f749a0bc97a289ca7af81846cb588a3d5
parent1966a48f69b023af5be339b81f5056c456fd81da
refactor vmdisk autosetup code
build
test/common
test/config