start
authorLudwig Nussel <ludwig.nussel@suse.de>
Tue, 10 Feb 2009 11:58:50 +0000 (12:58 +0100)
committerLudwig Nussel <ludwig.nussel@suse.de>
Tue, 10 Feb 2009 12:03:37 +0000 (13:03 +0100)
commit0dd5be6e7f52152eb4649549199ba87a75b0b9cf
tree534349dc6cb74024c00c2b17c3f30fa5fce80a99
start
18 files changed:
AUTHORS [new file with mode: 0644]
ChangeLog [new file with mode: 0644]
Makefile.am [new file with mode: 0644]
NEWS [new file with mode: 0644]
README [new file with mode: 0644]
configure.in [new file with mode: 0644]
cvsstool.glade [new file with mode: 0644]
cvsstool.gladep [new file with mode: 0644]
po/ChangeLog [new file with mode: 0644]
po/POTFILES.in [new file with mode: 0644]
src/Makefile.am [new file with mode: 0644]
src/callbacks.c [new file with mode: 0644]
src/callbacks.h [new file with mode: 0644]
src/interface.c [new file with mode: 0644]
src/interface.h [new file with mode: 0644]
src/main.c [new file with mode: 0644]
src/support.c [new file with mode: 0644]
src/support.h [new file with mode: 0644]