Send gratuitous arp and fixed dupplicate IP check
authorMarius Tomaschewski <mt@suse.de>
Tue, 15 Mar 2011 13:53:18 +0000 (14:53 +0100)
committerMarius Tomaschewski <mt@suse.de>
Wed, 4 May 2011 08:08:53 +0000 (10:08 +0200)
commitfcd56245534dcff5c3de025694f46421a71f83c1
tree3ec630c20a61d95c86878d5fa954f7a3c888b1bb
parent40ff5ad9c7c27254b106ffd4902856a510e2f4e3
Send gratuitous arp and fixed dupplicate IP check

When SEND_GRATUITOUS_ARP is set to "yes" either in global network/config or
in a per-interface ifcfg file, send a gratuitous ARP to inform receivers to
update their arp caches. Fixed to use CHECK_DUPLICATE_IP for ipv4 only.
config/sysconfig.config-network
doc/ifcfg.5
scripts/ifup