Do not check renamed-flag when udev is not running
authorMarius Tomaschewski <mt@suse.com>
Thu, 19 Jul 2012 13:43:11 +0000 (15:43 +0200)
committerMarius Tomaschewski <mt@suse.com>
Fri, 20 Jul 2012 12:01:52 +0000 (14:01 +0200)
commitdbdc2e2a2b0288deefc74f838f5c3fa0b466a4f6
treebf8a8af5572a5ae49416920b5c81d5ef2933711c
parentf30d10af618cf9471a33adfa4bfbdb1530ff2da6
Do not check renamed-flag when udev is not running

When udev is not running as in LXC containers, do not check for
the interface renamed-flag set by udev rules and causing to wait
until udev rename finished or report a network start failure.
The reintroduced FORCE_PERSISTENT_NAMES network/config variable
allows an explicit behavior configuration (bnc#771615).
config/sysconfig.config-network
scripts/network