Corrected IMPORT in hardware/81-mount.rules
authorMarius Tomaschewski <mt@suse.com>
Wed, 14 Mar 2012 12:50:53 +0000 (13:50 +0100)
committerMarius Tomaschewski <mt@suse.com>
Wed, 14 Mar 2012 12:53:22 +0000 (13:53 +0100)
commitdbd5ec643b2f117f3d2efccc6b60f2ba149930f9
tree5619f6112afaf04332a4f7e5860455a59c5bd87c
parent5962731ea2cfaa92f76e0841ff241a198327ba99
Corrected IMPORT in hardware/81-mount.rules

Use IMPORT{program}="udevmountd" instead of IMPORT="udevmountd"
as needed by more actual udev versions (>= udev-128, udev-181
does not understand it rules without {program} any more).
Thanks to Robert Milasan, who proposed these changes.
config/hardware/81-mount.rules