Require vlan, bridge-utils and tunctl packages via spec
authorMarius Tomaschewski <mt@suse.com>
Wed, 4 Jan 2012 19:12:25 +0000 (20:12 +0100)
committerMarius Tomaschewski <mt@suse.com>
Wed, 4 Jan 2012 19:17:10 +0000 (20:17 +0100)
commitbde2672deff775c775b4ad6e331a9721b0bb5db3
tree227725c11347d380cbdc0c73198ccd0b3db99ce2
parent9cebd0467cd65f10db59f31e2a46aa15134337ee
Require vlan, bridge-utils and tunctl packages via spec

Added to require vlan, bridge-utils and tunctl packages via spec,
that are often required in base networking configurations and
are missed otherwise in 2nd installation stage, that may be
unable to install them for some reason (bnc#733118, bnc#723796).
sysconfig.spec.in