Fixed to differentiate ib/ibchild/bond types
authorMarius Tomaschewski <mt@suse.com>
Mon, 11 Jun 2012 10:01:39 +0000 (12:01 +0200)
committerMarius Tomaschewski <mt@suse.com>
Mon, 11 Jun 2012 10:22:44 +0000 (12:22 +0200)
commita40c8750fda429149a2f2e2daa2fbfb8928349d8
treed1b265a795cb95f40f29847bc5893499852dfeb0
parentfa96b8bfd28fea295ffda162c5cb9632ddfcc1e8
Fixed to differentiate ib/ibchild/bond types

A bonding using infiniband interfaces (ib or ibchild) were not
stopped correctly, because it were handled as ib, not as bond.
scripts/functions