Do not return bonding slaves in get_depending_ifaces
authorMarius Tomaschewski <mt@suse.de>
Tue, 7 Jun 2011 15:18:59 +0000 (17:18 +0200)
committerMarius Tomaschewski <mt@suse.de>
Tue, 7 Jun 2011 16:33:28 +0000 (18:33 +0200)
commit5561749dcf0e1fd684818172958e3fc4c1ed27ab
tree135c9b245661bcc0d5b05949ade14561dccbf978
parentec1e93a6bf68534ce901576aba604b4537bdee3b
Do not return bonding slaves in get_depending_ifaces

Fixed get_depending_ifaces to not return bonding slaves by
default as it is not required to stop the slaves before the
bonding master goes down and in fact it may cause a system
hang, when the slaves are infiniband child interfaces, that
are deleted while ifdown (bnc#698478).
scripts/functions