Improved bonding slave documentation
authorMarius Tomaschewski <mt@suse.de>
Fri, 4 Mar 2011 14:11:41 +0000 (15:11 +0100)
committerMarius Tomaschewski <mt@suse.de>
Wed, 4 May 2011 08:08:41 +0000 (10:08 +0200)
commit40ff5ad9c7c27254b106ffd4902856a510e2f4e3
tree9df5ed55f2aba39ef3a20cd9d2ddb7f0da35bbb6
parent98ae94d84b700a004c1dc921a9ccd2eebe0b0c89
Improved bonding slave documentation
doc/ifcfg-bonding.5