no-encryption option added to the WIRELESS_AUTH_MODE
authorVladimir Botka <vbotka@suse.de>
Wed, 8 Jun 2011 20:00:08 +0000 (22:00 +0200)
committerMarius Tomaschewski <mt@suse.de>
Thu, 9 Jun 2011 14:03:31 +0000 (16:03 +0200)
commit3edb34206855698a240302cf1be3dc17ae2786b2
tree4ad1884dceffee5bf345f9008aa0de2577854f81
parentb11f07df5fec3ae34e23fb9d82a1f96258a0db6a
no-encryption option added to the WIRELESS_AUTH_MODE

(bnc#213001) introduced no-encryption option in Yast, but this option has
never been implemented in the sysconfig. The differnece between no-encryption
and open is that open system can use user authentication. In both cases
key_mgmt=NONE option shall be put into the wpa_supplicant.conf (bnc#648830).

Signed-off-by: Marius Tomaschewski <mt@suse.de>
scripts/ifup-wireless