blacklist uas driver
authorOliver Neukum <oliver@neukum.org>
Fri, 20 Jul 2012 14:14:30 +0000 (16:14 +0200)
committerMarius Tomaschewski <mt@suse.com>
Fri, 20 Jul 2012 14:32:10 +0000 (16:32 +0200)
commit1576ab1c722c494e0494c02bc5827d08580ff624
tree9b3d0bab2a65c951d1f9684d6168cd955311c615
parentd0875c64365b90868f26dbb77ba0fdc1562624ce
blacklist uas driver

Intel has confirmed that uas is a hopeless case (bnc#770301)
config/hardware/50-blacklist.conf