set CACHE_DIR in common_functions
authorLudwig Nussel <ludwig.nussel@suse.de>
Thu, 10 Feb 2011 16:27:54 +0000 (17:27 +0100)
committerLudwig Nussel <ludwig.nussel@suse.de>
Thu, 10 Feb 2011 16:29:02 +0000 (17:29 +0100)
commitb8b49def2820e46a5f6c2724a1dbce1a83f0dcb5
tree4d46d4a071b43c2e51d8fd8a3156814cefc18900
parenta9f6024f28ea874dce843b26e916e4f31e1291d6
set CACHE_DIR in common_functions
build
common_functions